QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Cammack

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very low cost rental and great quality car”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Long time for pick up car to collect from terminal, car was not ready when we arrived. Staff were very helpful though! Dropping off was a breeze and driver to airport was amazing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

VG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not easy to find, but very helpful”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Good guys, helped in any question
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Works well!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

R.Kuus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
SOuthern Cross Station Parking Garage was really full when I brought the car back. Furthermore the rental location is in the main hall according to google maps, while the location is in the coach terminal. Employee on collection gave a bit uncomfortable feeling. Lot of explanation about things I already figured out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

S.McMahon

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Counter staff advised that we had booked surplus insurance and sorted it out for us. Very helpful indeed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great service, good car for a competitive price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Michelle

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent: would book via Easy Rental each time”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and friendly staff. Very clean & today vehicle. (Free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use / book Great value for $$ Many Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

O.Breen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience hiring car in Dublin.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit beaten up so I recorded the condition of it but there was no problem on drop off or after.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money on this booking which was a pleasant surprise.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

V.Dyson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Rent Cars are great! Fox is easy to pick up/drop off.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox needs to hire more customer service agents. Every time I have had to call them, I have been on hold for hours. They overcharged me from the amount quoted but after being on hold forever, I finally got the RUDEST customer service girl I have ever talked with. She fixed the issue and refunded me but she needs a new job!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as always!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

D.Kahn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

M.LAM

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great service, free upgrade, very nice car”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Thanks a lot for be so helpful before and during the trip, some problems but solved very quick and helpful. Best choose of rental cars in South Korea
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

I.Tateo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Got a new car, perfectly clean for a good deal.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
The car was new, perfect. Counter could have been faster.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Everything was smooth.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

fifita1014@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
Very good job
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I liked your customer service very good and outstanding
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

SP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rent cars/ Buchbinder”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
Super little van/car ,a bit thirsty on the diesel but we got all our Wanted requests from very efficient buchbinder staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price, great reminder emails with information on rental ,A smooth easy experience.thankyou.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
We never had such a smooth and quick pick-up experience as in Chicago. Great job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and really good prices!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">