QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON IWS IN TAIPEI

Average rating on IWS in Taipei: 9.4 /10

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

K.Lai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations. Xiao hao v helpful with dropoff. No last min upgrade due to holiday season which was a bummer but understandable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

M.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Great”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and in order
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

T.TAKEI

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“台湾レンタカーデビュー”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
車は日産の完全なる新車で気持ち良くドライブを楽しめました。保険がセットされている料金なのもいいと思う。台湾でなドライブは初めてでしたが、めちゃ楽しかったです。高速代は安くて燃料代も安かった。また利用させて頂きます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険がセットされている料金が良かった。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

T.Tam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“The car is new and the check out process is fast.”
About IWS: 9.3 /10
The employees are professional and the conditions of the car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

L P

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“IWS was excellent for rental in Taiwan”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
They did a great job picking us up at the airport by pillar 18 and the return was very smooth. The car was in excellent condition and driving in Taiwan was much easier than the past.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

MAYU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About IWS: 8.8 /10
台湾では高速料金はすべてゲートがないETCで、車の返却時に利用料がすぐわかるシステムで便利なのだけど、カード払いだと10%手数料を取られた。ロードサービスがついていたがレンタカー営業所の電話番号しかわからなかったので、日本のように24時間対応ではないようだった。
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Conny

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“New car, good service”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Making the call was a bit confusing as we didn't know which no to skip. Only dial last 8 no. if using public phone. Waited ard 15 min for pick up due to traffic jam. Wait outside at no. 18 and look for staff wearing the IWS blue yellow T-shirt. Getting and returning car was very fast, car is new. Staff brought us back to airport with our hired car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

a.souza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“will use this apps next time and refer to my friends as well”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
customer service is very good and staffs are very helpful and kind
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
customer service is excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Terrible pick-up experience. no counter in sight or specific instructions to contact staff”
About IWS: 6.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get the car. Was not given the option of picking up car at where the car was parked, wasted a lot of time coordinating the pickup.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

C.Soh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great car rental service”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything is good and efficient.
Dislike: Nothing at all
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big