QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4776814336

LAMEZIA TERME CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Cisotto

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Autovettura nuova con 250km, modello superiore a quello prenotato
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sempre i prezzi migliori

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Great experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Always great and cars go just perfect. I keep renting from them and not looking elsewhere for the time being.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site with very good offers.

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company, great services!!! Just booked again with them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
All as expected. No problems encountered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop alert worked great!!

M.Silvestro

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Easy booking with EasyRentCars”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Booked a 4 door car but we got a 2door car and when we asked why we were told that was the class we had booked so I think next time we book a hertz car we need to understand what class gives you what.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars gave us a sense of protection and we felt that we were protected fully by insurance especially in Italy. Booking process was easy so we will use EasyRentCars again on our next trip.

L.Yeomans

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“No problems.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
No issue with the Hertz desk - have used them on a number of occasions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Lynam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“All good apart from the very poor state of the car exterior”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. Have never had a car with so many scratches and dents. The exterior was absolutely filthy. The wait time at counter for pick up was painfully long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

M.Passmore

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Great experience all round.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great to find a Nissan Qasquai, nice car. Good service at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Broker to rental experience is disjointed and feels engineered to take your money for insurancecover”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Goldstar excess policies are quite draconian. 430 euro per tiny scratch and 1400 for most other damage. They basically try to frighten tourists into buying their exorbitant cover of 200 euros for 5 days.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Zayats

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
When we returned the car, we had 1/4 tank of gas but received no refund for the unused petrol...:-/
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Loubriel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Amazing”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Best experience in Italy. I rented a car from Calabria all the way to Naples!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Vehicle felt very new and clean. Easy collection process.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Debit card is not enough and credit card is required for booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

M.Osborne

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018
“Perfect service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great holiday, car performed perfectly, would recommend.
Dislike: nothing

A.ciurleo

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018
“very satisfied”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Like: Very nice vehicle and great service with all the staff at maggiore didn't have any problem made me be part of a great vacation! ! Grazia Mille! !!
Dislike: There was nothing I didn't like

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018
“Great experience with Europe Car!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff was extremely friendly at the pick up as well as the drop off. I did not spend over 15 mins (together) in both operations. They helped me quickly with my toddler car seat and gave me a brand new car I enjoyed very much. They have been helpful on all my questions and extremely fast on drop off (literally 2 minutes). I will definitely book them again and through EasyRentCars (I used a welcome discount and great rate on my full insurance).

Know More about Lamezia Terme Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lamezia Terme

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!