EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
The car was a decent size for the price. Pick up place easy to find and airport shuttle provided. Staff were very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

C.Morton

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“California road trip ”
About National: 9.3 /10
Car was great value & staff very helpful & efficient
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Ease of booking & great value
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

C.Onura

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Good feedback and service easy contact by whatsapp. Location office at carpark building same another brand. Easy Pickup and dropoff a cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

K.Kong

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Excellent ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car condition is excellent. Easy collection and return.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy booking
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

B.Rostill-Huntley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“So easy and excellent service all around....”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Did good...friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

J.Evans

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy bokking, exceptional value, 5 stars!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly counter staff, very good pickuo service and easy access to the yard for collection/dropoff. Overall great experiance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use. Got a great deal and then price guarrantee kicked in and made ut even better! Could not be happier. Actually I could because I got upgraded from a small economy to a family sedan. Nice sweet ride for cruising the coast roads. Will be using again and higjly recommend.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Sam Lam

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice and will rent again with Europcar. ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car is a bit old but driveable. The staff is helpful and friendly. We only take 10 min. to drive off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
User friendly.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">