QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4215071274

PAPHOS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Exceeded expectations”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
All good and did not collect the flagged out-of-hours charge. The depot previously traded under the Thrifty brand which I had used in the past on a couple of occasions. Waited maybe 20 minutes for shuttle transfers to and from the rental depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed. Cannot think of anything that could have improved the experience

M.Marchant

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Very good service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
No issues with green motion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The paperwork states go to Europacar I waited there 30 mins to been seen and was told they had nothing to do with it Eventually found driver and everything smooth after that

A.Cameron

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“You get what you pay for.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Car was fine for what we needed a bit old and showing signs of wear and tear.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Awful - do not use”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
This was the worst car hire I have ever had. The booking stated that the pick up was in the terminal but this was not the case. We had to go on a shuttle bus which is not what I had booked. The car was in poor condition - lots of dents on the outside, and on the inside, the radio had been removed, the phone charger didn't work, the brakes squeaked loudly and the car shuddered when I drove it. Really awful and I will not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.COOK

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Easy”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Tweddell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Adequate and reasonable value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was adequate, condition of the car was not great. When booking I chose a company based in the terminal. Upon arriving at the desk I was told that green motion are no longer based at the airport and that I would be transported by minibus to their off site location. I really think this needs to be made clear at the time of booking. Despite this little miscommunication the driver was very helpful and it was only a short drive to collect the car. Having already payed for premium insurance made the collection process quick and easy .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please update your information about the location of green motion as they informed me they have been off site for nearly a year.

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Weldali

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The worker there, Ania, was very pleasant and nice. We had ba very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars

Constantin Cristi De

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Good service. Very pleased overall. Only downside was that the fuel pump opener was very well hidden and had trouble with that :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mike

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Made our holiday”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service and car was in perfect condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

e.mussan levy

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
great company and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

GlobalGuy

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Very efficient process”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Counter staff (Europcar) were really friendly and helpful. Car was easy to find and close to the terminal building. The vehicle was perfect for our purposes. Drop off was very easy and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Studdart

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Great team very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Very good experience”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was very good but there was a very disturbing noise in the left mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, best price I could find.

Andy

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“If it continues like this then it is a NO, NO!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Low budget operation. Car supplied was dirty and worn out. Office in a container and garage looked more like a scrap yard. Had experience with the same provider in another location where car was brand new, offices bright and shiny and price even more competitive..

M.Barak

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“They don’t care much about their customers”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I reserved. Needed to get it a day later. Too much time wasted for nothing

Know More about Paphos Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Paphos

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!