EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Tiong

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Arrived 15 minutes early but was told that I could only start the paperwork and collection at the exact time. Had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

w.kee keong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“good recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
staff are very helpful, collecting car take about 15min easy to access counter easy to locate, price reasonable... will book again thai rent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy to access.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast, competitive, satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The staff were good, all went smoothly and I was on the road quickly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time I had used Easyrentcars.com and had no problems, price was competitive and I will use them again.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Karlsson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“first time with Easyrentcars and I will do it again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
pick-up counter staff not informative. service not applied for (road safety net) was added to the bill without notice. CHECK the rental agreement!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy, fast, and competent service and booking procedure. You have my full confidence.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
About ACE: 5.3 /10
傷だらけの車でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Traveller123

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good experience but please check the rental car carefully when accepting it”
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
staff helpful and polite. easy to find pickup point at langkawi airport. the pickup and dropoff process were smooth. car condition ok. the only complaints are 1) that the car's braking gives noise, 2) the car check engine light comes on randomly throughout the 4 days rental (giving me a scare but samavest says no problem), 3) the biggest problem is the door central locking couldn't lock properly with the remote control. this is super inconvenient as i had to manually lock all doors (like ancient times) hundreds of times when i leave the vehicle. worst is the renter seems knew about this problem yet they don't go and fix the door central locking. finally 4) warning for future renters - this rental company does not have a Bezza, it is always a Saga from the start, so i am a bit unhappy with being tricked this way (they say "Bezza or similar car"). you should just say it is "almost certainly Saga or similar". i am unhappy because i knew the Saga had 0 airbags while Bezza has at least 2 airbags. i had wanted to avoid the Saga as i do not want to put myself and family in unnecessary risks but alas i got tricked and there i was driving a 0 airbags car for 4 days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Faissal

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“It served the purpose, but not the best. ”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
The MPV is dated and not as expected or shown in the website. Wiper is worn out with a lot streaks. There are a lot of scratches around the car and the staff just asked to take a photo or video during collection. It is not practical if there is too many scratches around.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">