QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
i did not get the car i order i want refund for the balance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
good experience
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

P.V.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Top qualité !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Voiture pratiquement neuve au top!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Super facile
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Jordan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Amazing location. Best at airport as you literally walk out of door and pick up car. Super easy for drop off too. Done in seconds. Always rent from here. Car this time was rather scratched up, staff wasted time taking details they should have already had and the car was rather outdated with no AUX or even ability to get local radio stations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Jordan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Does not accept AMEX or Debit cards - otherwise easy. Pick up from airport can add 30 mins to time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

K.Sewell

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
“Good car for the money”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The return process was a little unclear as I was asked to sign an electronic device but not told what I was signing for. Also still not seen if my deposit has been refunded. At pick up was advised of a massive excess if I didn't purchase further cover. I have annual cover so declined
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Was just a little concerned that no deposit was required pre collection date. However all seemed ok
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

L.H

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All good”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Simple and straightforward. Lovely people.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

H.Chua

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Customer service sucks”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The customer service at budget is terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

K.MOTTERSHEAD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday Inn Brittany”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All ok except need to queue with rental pickups to leave keys
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

T.Aasestrand

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C5 Estate or similar
“Smooth rental process!”
About National: 9.0 /10
Great way to rent the beste cars at the best prices!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick pickup, clean and new car. Very easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience hiring. Cheaper than anywhere else and incredibly easy to pick up car. Will use again!
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

h.fujiwara

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“お得に予約できました”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
カウンターは英語オンリーでしたが、padで日本語説明あります カテゴリー内で車は自由選択できるとの事でしたが、2台しかなかったのが少し残念
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで再予約されました
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

K.Boule

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
I was able to pick any car in a row of intermediate car. I picked up an SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Tony Kumton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience with car rental in Burirum”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very convenient to get the car .the counters is opposite the arrival hall.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Claire Walters

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop is great
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Busy experience in naples”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis Naples is an absolute gong show. There were huge lineups at the pick area (which is outside the terminal) and we waited about 45 mins to get the car. Wasn’t the car we reserved but that was okay because it still fit our needs. No one inspected the car with us before hand. We dropped the car in Rome and the Rome Avis was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big