From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4721493030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SAN JOSE AIRPORT, SJC

Average rating on Thrifty at San Jose Airport: 9.0 /10

chinmay zare

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Simple process”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Pretty cool ! Easy work checking in

chinmay zare

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Qeeq works smooth with all the rental companies”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Location surprising closes sooner than expected. But with some callings, we were able to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be working best crossfunctionally with other car rentals making it easy to get best deal. Amazing platform available now.

J.Tu

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Was not pleasant”
About Thrifty: 4.7 /10
Took over an hour to get my vehicle from time of arrival, Bad rear tires and dirty car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nope just dissapointed

Barr1722

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Fast Kiosk service and got to pick my own car”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good rental. Used the phone kiosk when there was big line. Got to pick my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Cloud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Will rent a car this way again!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty folks were kind and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com worked like a charm and I even got a refund once the prices went down. Highly recommended!

A.Srivastava

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“It was good.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Outstanding! My first experience with a hybrid. Extraordinary comfort with leather seats, great acce”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well

J.Ditto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Difficult to find The entrance and location to rent the car at San Jose airport”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Staff were kind and built rapport well but a bit unprofessional. They helped me get a car that was similar to what was reserved through easy center
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to reserve. They didn’t have the car that we reserved there but we got something similar

J.hall

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 7, 2018
“First time!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Nice clean car with an option of two colors. My first time driving a hybrid car. Wasn’t comfortable at first, but I took some extra time to review all the buttons, dials and mirrors. Overall, I felt it was a good car and easy to drive.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!