From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7835603174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7835603174
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SAN JOSE AIRPORT, SJC

Average rating on Thrifty at San Jose Airport: 8.9 /10

Adela Quiller

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 5, 2016
“Yosemite, Highway 1, Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Arches, Salt Lake City”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
There was additional upselling

Molly Ann

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 11, 2017
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The staff at the car rental company were positive and enthusiastic. Due to language barriers, the employee even used the phone to have another Chinese-speaking colleague assist with the communication. The only regret is that after completing the paperwork, I found a different car (a downgraded model) at the pickup location on the 7th floor. I have lodged a complaint with the rental company and provided all relevant documents via email.

Josephine Chaucer

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 15, 2017
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
Forced to buy insurance.

Ingrid Fox

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2015
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
The overall service is average, they push too many additional services!

chinmay zare

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Qeeq works smooth with all the rental companies”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Location surprising closes sooner than expected. But with some callings, we were able to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be working best crossfunctionally with other car rentals making it easy to get best deal. Amazing platform available now.

chinmay zare

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Simple process”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Pretty cool ! Easy work checking in

A.Srivastava

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“It was good.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Barr1722

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Fast Kiosk service and got to pick my own car”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good rental. Used the phone kiosk when there was big line. Got to pick my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ansel Blume

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 6, 2017
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car was very convenient, and there were no hidden sales tactics.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Beau Bentham

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 7, 2018
“I picked up the car in San Jose and then headed to San Francisco. We followed the Route 1, visiting”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got to the car rental office right after getting off the plane, it was extremely convenient. If you have a chance, I highly recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Cloud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Will rent a car this way again!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty folks were kind and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com worked like a charm and I even got a refund once the prices went down. Highly recommended!

J.hall

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 7, 2018
“First time!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Nice clean car with an option of two colors. My first time driving a hybrid car. Wasn’t comfortable at first, but I took some extra time to review all the buttons, dials and mirrors. Overall, I felt it was a good car and easy to drive.

J.Tu

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Was not pleasant”
About Thrifty: 4.7 /10
Took over an hour to get my vehicle from time of arrival, Bad rear tires and dirty car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nope just dissapointed

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Outstanding! My first experience with a hybrid. Extraordinary comfort with leather seats, great acce”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well

J.Ditto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Difficult to find The entrance and location to rent the car at San Jose airport”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Staff were kind and built rapport well but a bit unprofessional. They helped me get a car that was similar to what was reserved through easy center
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to reserve. They didn’t have the car that we reserved there but we got something similar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!