QEEQ

TUCSON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Shooni

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Things went well and I will rent from them more of the price is reasonable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

G.Canez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Best yet”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget had what we needed without any delays
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
love this site. Best yet out of all my online or app experiences
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

G.Camacho

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Value and service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Friendly and efficient, it took maybe 5 minutes and I was in my vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices, I'll use them again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

a.khandelwal

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“easy rental process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

S.Rys

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“I tried to reserve a car through your call center twice...”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I didn't keep track of her name, unfortunately, but the lady who took care of us at the Tucson airport was efficient and very understanding of our needs. She was great!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

G.Canez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“They made up for a rough start.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately they didn't have a car ready for us and tried to talk us into a paid upgrade. We were on a tight schedule so the fact that a car wasn't ready and waiting for us and we were to wait for one to be delivered from another lot was unacceptable. in the end they discounted us. this made up for the fiasco in the beginning. They deserve another chance. As for the car, it was adequate, no frills or added features but clean and attractive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect, i love the Price Adjustment feature for when rates lower.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

L.mahumed

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“deposit refound was wondering when and if my $40.00 would be refunded”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: was wondering when and if my $40.00 would be refunded back
Dislike: was wondering when and if my $40.00 would be refunded back
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Know More about Tucson Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big