From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1014539060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1014539060
logo_img

POZNAN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

p.turner

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Great value; 2 days rental including premium insurance £33”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car was a hyundai i20 not the polo as advertised but it was clean and did the job well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Some of the platform didn't work and I had to use online chat which sorted the issue

T.Pietrasik

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing friendliness of the staff in Poznan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Hire price was very cheap and the condition of the vehicle was surprisingly good, tried to up-sell a few products. However make sure to take out some insurance beforehand as they're guaranteed to find something wrong on return as I got stung with a €450 charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Grygorczuk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Game of Thrones Season 8 - big expectations, unexpected disappointment.”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Terrible service, all damages on car seems to be used for extortion as not fixed despite clients been charged for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, another time great service.

Z.Liu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Easy pick-up, hard drop-off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location in Poznan Airport(POZ) is very easy to find, just next to the exit of the arrival lobby. The staff is very efficient and helpful, and she provides detailed contact information of accidents or unexpected situations. Car is okay, with right rear is hit, fairly clean with large space, which is very important to us. The drop-off location, however, in Warsaw Airport(WAW) is very hard to find. We asked three persons in the garage and find the counter by chance. No sign or instruction at all. We are lucky to have plenty of time to deal with this, otherwise we could possibly miss our flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth to use, better to have instructions for drop-off and pick-up location instruction.

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect car for this price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Matysiak

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very good service and simple to use.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Absolam

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Not the same as renting cars in Canada or the USA.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
It is very difficult if not near impossible to note every little scratch or dent on vehicle at pick-up inspection.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Insurance coverage should be valid at agency where the car is picked up and return to.

C.YUKSEL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“No problems at all.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Everything was all right; however, it could have been better to have a staff with me for a check up during my drop off. I didn't encounter any problems but I did feel a little uncomfortable just leaving the car and the keys without any inspection. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My only address to rent a car from now on!

K.Cejba

View more >
Compact | Skoda Scala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Except to find the location, the rest was perfect.”
About Panek: 8.0 /10
All excellent, except finding the pick up which is located in the sass of the entry of the airport,location you would never look to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everytime i called them for help, they were here to help.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
When there's no damage it's smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Duvenage

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Always happy using Budget - quick and friendly experience every time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Poznan Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!