QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Dan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“OK experience, nothing special”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Feels like they’re more interested in finding a problem with the car after you’ve rented it than making sure you’re OK during your rental, but it did a job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good as always. Preferred agent to use online.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

SG

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy despite informing the counter person we were covered thru you guys.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will highly recommend Easyrentcars, extremely happy with your service and value for money
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Pang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy and safe”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff is very nice and the car is good but just quite dirty. The way from the company to the airport is quite long, including the waiting time for the shuttle, the whole process needs an hour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Serge Rieznikov

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class Model Guaranteed
“I would suggest them and would rent again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Very professional.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

H.Spruijt

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience renting from GM in Bristol”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Yes, it took long to get to GM as they didn't pickup the phone. We ended up calling through airport info desk. It worked then. Then at GM we had to wait in line...not too bad but yes it took that much time (like 45 min-1 hour)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector actually works. It is great.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Allison

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy from start to finish”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Z.MOKHTAR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car and the service by the staffs were excellent! Keep it up!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Nice job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good!
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Bott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“It should be more transparent.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I don’t understand what ACE has to do with the rental, as I dealt with greenmotion car rentals. However, they must have taken a big comission, as the price I paid was much higher, than the one anounced
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

P.Sonia

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento 7 Seats or similar
“Insurance surety was $1980 No damage to car.. still waiting for my return of credit card payment.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Did not expect to have to leave nearly $2000 surety!! And this was the excess in case of damages to car- luckily I incurred no damage to car. Please ensure my payment is returned. I am still waiting- man at europcar at Port Vila Airport said he would cancel credit card payment on Saturday 17/8.. no sign of cancellation on my credit card account. Please follow up and reply to me . Thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good staff service but the given car was not value of paid money.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The provided car was higher what I booked but the car was old and not in realy good condition. The staff were good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
More offers.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“EadyRentCars great but experience let down by Avis”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
I got a much smaller car a Peugeot 2008 and had to wait for an hour and a half to get it. Dreadful. I have made a complaint to Avis
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Alexis Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C Max 5 2 or similar
“On paye au retour”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Facturé de 70 euros au retour du véhicule après 10 jours de location car il y avait des poils de bulldog à l'avant. On nous a dit qu'il fallait faire intervenir une société extérieure pour nettoyer. Il suffit d'un coup d'aspirateur pour les enlever. Je ne savais pas qu'il fallait nettoyer les voitures avant de les rendre, on perd un peu de l'intérêt de la location. Je pense surtout que c'est un moyen de faire de l'argent, ... 70 euros pour nettoyer une voiture, je n'ai jamais vu ça...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
It was good. The only thing that happened was that the car didn't have the tank full.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Barre

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Parfait Merci Économique impeccable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Merci Pour l accueil Les explications La disponibilité
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

David A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“AWFUL”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
it was the worst experience ever, they overcharged us and although we showed them our invoice with the remaining amount we owed they charges us double and refused to refund us the correct amount. The representative was extremely rude, abrupt and unpleasant. We will NEVER use FOX RENT A CAR again, and I will let everybody in my network know about this awful experience, and will dispute the charge with my credit card company, unless they agree to refund us the correct amount
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The car was okay, no problems! The staff at pickup was very friendly and helpful! Would have helped if there were signs as you exit the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We would have appreciated more information on insurance beforehand, but it all went smoothly! The app and wallet feature is great!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Julie B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
YESAWAY was amazing. I've never used it before, but I will surely use it again. The only issue we had was with the gas tank when returning the car. Still waiting to hear back since I'm hoping not to be charged.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Albert

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would use again the only comment o would make is it took a while to be served to get keys/sign paper”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As above waited a while to be served at the desk but when served staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy straight forward booking system.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fiesta, Fiat Grande Punto or similar
“Horrible car experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was in terrible shape and need to be serviced asap! The brakes were making horrible sounds. The car was dirty and overall bad experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was great
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">