QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3038379278

FUKUOKA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Farkas

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great holiday with a great rental car.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great car, very clean and paperwork was in English which was good. Counter service staff should be able to speak some English. This was not the case and made the collection process quite stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ responded quickly to my enquiries.

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Quick and easy”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Good location and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process though the app.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Excellent t”
About Times: 10.0 /10
The only issue was determining the difference between easy car rentals and the actual car rentals offering Otherwise the service was brilliant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Tan

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Overall is fine, but the 2 female staff that serve me not so professional and lack of smile, maybe is because of communication in English not so fluent for them. Example when I pick up the car they should ask me or give me the foreigners on driving sticker instead I ask for it. The rest everything was smoothly done.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The 24 hrs online help was excellent, love that services and definitely will continue using easyrentcars in the future.

W.Law

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth
post image
post image

S.Choi

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“The car offered is totally unacceptable”
About Times: 7.3 /10
I booked Sabaru Impreza but was offered Mazda 3 which is totally out of our expectation. I don’t expect Mazda 3 is similar class as Sabaru Impreza as car price, quality or performance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Mohd Nizam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“perfecr”
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About Times: 9.3 /10
The car was a decent size for the price. Pick up place easy to find and airport shuttle provided. Staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Khoo

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Comfortable and excited”
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
The car is better than what I booked. Bigger car and spacious. Able to accommodate 1 big and 2 medium luggages and small luggage.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking is easy and offer better price with insurance coverage. The customer service support was good.
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Times: 7.0 /10
Difficult to find rental counter as no sign and inside the building causing delay pick up but staff did not allow late drop off than original booking.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Chai

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Good car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Number 1 for car rent

M.Schicker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Easy booking but disappointed in car that we were expecting”
About Times: 5.7 /10
The car booked was supposed to be a 1.6ltr Mazda3 but car received was a Toyota Corolla 1.3lt with 70,000km on the clock. Hardly what we ordered!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None

S.Wong

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Excellant”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking with reasonable pricing. pick up and drop off location easy to find. Pick up and drop off processing step is easy just show them the reservation number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Give more promotion and coupon to promote this good facility.
post image
post image
post image

Kittinan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Old car. Terrible services.”
About Times: 4.7 /10
There is no counter in the airport. We need to take a shuttle bus to domestic terminal and walk 400 meters to the car office. Otherwise we need to call the office which we don't have the Japanese telephone number. At the counter, the staff sold the car insurance even we already have had a basic one. We had to pay 3000 JPY for another basic insurance. The car is quite old and less function. GPS is the car can be used in English but difficult to find English names. Returning car is different from the pick up point, we were blamed from the staff that we returned the car at the wrong office. We had to drive to another office which near the international terminal. We were confused why the instruction told us to pick up the car at the domestic office. We will never use this company again in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Teo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Will no rent Nissan car in future.”
About Nissan: 7.0 /10
Drop off car customer service a bit rude.when ask more questions she will show her face. We were overcharged for the petrol price at the counter. Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sky

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda Cx-5 4*4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Times: 6.7 /10
On the reservation, i order the Kyushu expressway pass at remark. When i take the car, you staff say can't provide this pass. Why can not reply me early? At last about the extra rent ETC card. Why can not provide this extra service?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
On the reservation, i order the Kyushu expressway pass at remark. When i take the car, you staff say can't provide this pass. Why can not reply me early?

J.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Reasonable experience, even if no one spoke a word of English”
About Times: 8.0 /10
Got a decent car, a Mazda with 65k km but in good condition. At the counter none of the (young) clerks spoke English so we used google translate... Thankfully we didn’t experience any problems during the few days we had the car, otherwise I don’t know how we would have solved them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

tobie

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“we rented mazda 2 but we had recieved Toyota vitz with a high mileages,”
About Times: 6.0 /10
in the terminal it says we need to find them in the counter but there was no employee but they left a note we called but your language was hard to understand and the map is confusing , Your service needs improvement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got the wrong car and an old one.

W.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Overall it is smooth and easy”
About Times: 8.0 /10
Not particular on rental company but on the KEP expressway pass coverage, which is not very clearly stated.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Fukuoka Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Fukuoka

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!