From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3955389194
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3955389194
logo_img
Find Your Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals at Don Muang Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar at Don Muang Airport: 8.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.0 /10
Terrible staff at the counter (night shift). I will not come back to use the service again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should add details of additional expenses in the booking document as well. But I appreciate the feedback you have given.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Convenience and reasonable price!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pickup process was really fast. Staff gave useful information about the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good app! Please, consider making more deal with other partners apart from providers in airport to expand the business and accessibility for someone who is not renting from airport area.

P.Nakdet

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good application and fast respons

n.Terry

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Overall good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
If the staff can put more smile on face, then everyone will be happy for that moment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“ดีมากค่ะ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
สตาฟให้บริการดีค่ะ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ส่วนลดดี

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform

S.Kraiboriruk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rupert Hansom

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 1, 2024
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Shoji

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両はグレードアップしていました。貸し出し時に地図が欲しかったです。受け取り場所と返却馬車は同じだったのですが、前の道路が一方通行のため、たどり着くのに苦労しました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Gene Albert

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
This car rental was split into three segments. On the first day, the car seat was infested with ants upon arrival. I contacted customer service and got a replacement promptly. On the second rental, the next day, the air conditioning stopped working, so I returned it for another car. The third car's seats were full of stains. The overall experience was mediocre. Although I can't expect much for a daily rate of over 100 yuan, the rental quality was far inferior compared to what we have in my country. I recommend choosing another company.

J.Sid Leng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
They are helpful , I Forgot to refill back the petrol , their staff pick me to refill n send us back to the drop off place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and excellent , keep it up

P.Homsuk

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

Caroline Polly

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 6, 2017
“Good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
At Don Mueang airport, it's best to have signs directing to the car pick up location. The counter is across the street, and you need to find the entrance of the Amari Hotel to know where the Europcar counter is. This wastes travelers' time, so I hope it can be improved.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter services need to improve
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
N/A

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!