QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NISSAN IN TOKYO

Average rating on Nissan in Tokyo: 8.8 /10

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Krairoek

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Happy”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Traumatic experience locating drop off point.”
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
The drop off was a nightmare. We keyed in the map code as instructed and was lead to a point where we cannot find the drop off point. Asking people around us didn't help. The number given is not contactable. Had to call the airport branch and was asked to call the customer service number, and was then informed that we have to key in the phone number(which was different) into the gps. They then explain that we have to drive down to the basement, which was not obvious. Better provided information from the start would have helped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Tokyo road trip”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The staff speak a little of English , overall can be understand with some hand action But the pick up and drop off service very take time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and fast instant confirmation
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
“Tokyo fuji Yokohama road trip”
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
A bit difficult to find the office , it was under ground and doesn’t send any access or map to guide of the location , u need to figure out yourself The pick up and drop off service very take times , if u in a hurry ... lollll But car condition is good , they speak very little of English .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and Instant confirmation , will de finely use easy rents car again
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Terence Cheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good value and hassle free”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Car is very clean, in good condition. Same model as marketed. Staff professional. Instruction is clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

K.Chulkaivalsucharit

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
Space not enough for our group
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

S.Ng

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Very smooth process and clean cars!”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and even though they had limited english proficiency, there were printed instructions with pictures for us to go through. I appreciate that they provide some useful traffic rules which came in very handy for us first time drivers in Tokyo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

L.Chua

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Exceed our expectation, very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

M.Blosky

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz Model Guaranteed
“Bizarre location of pick up. Go to the airport-only to take a shuttle 20 minutes away.”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
The vehicle’s tires looked like spare tires. If you’re traveling far (Tokyo-Kyoto-Tamayaka) get the larger vehicle-you’ll feel much safer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

J.Sciusco

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Rent a car in Japan”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Like: The customer service was excellent. Detailed explanation of the contract. Very friendly staff.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

NM

View more >
Wagon | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Pretty good but remember the ETC...”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was slightly smaller than I expected but not too bad. Extremely fuel efficient so a net positive.
Dislike: The staff didn’t think to include an ETC (auto toll device) even though I asked about it and there was a car reader in the vehicle. For a >2 week rental that should be the default approach. If you are renting in Japan make sure they include it or you will be messing about with cash at toll gates (or worse, finding gates not opening as you expect).
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

M.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
“Exceptional service, very friendly and helpful staff”
About Nissan: 9.2 /10
Like: The Nissan garage staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of everything we needed to know!
Dislike: The car had a little box that kept beeping and speaking in Japanese at us, we had no idea what she was saying, but figured she may have been trying to tell us something about the road we were on, or maybe the condition of the car. I think this should be explained to customers before they drive away with their car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

B.Yap

View more >
Wagon | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“GOOD FOR RENT”
About Nissan: 9.8 /10
Like: staff service
Dislike: no
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 7, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big