QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5289264268

FUKUOKA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

K.Farkas

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great holiday with a great rental car.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great car, very clean and paperwork was in English which was good. Counter service staff should be able to speak some English. This was not the case and made the collection process quite stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ responded quickly to my enquiries.

W.Law

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth
post image
post image

S.Choi

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“The car offered is totally unacceptable”
About Times: 7.3 /10
I booked Sabaru Impreza but was offered Mazda 3 which is totally out of our expectation. I don’t expect Mazda 3 is similar class as Sabaru Impreza as car price, quality or performance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Mohd Nizam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“perfecr”
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Khoo

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Comfortable and excited”
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
The car is better than what I booked. Bigger car and spacious. Able to accommodate 1 big and 2 medium luggages and small luggage.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking is easy and offer better price with insurance coverage. The customer service support was good.
post image

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kittinan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Old car. Terrible services.”
About Times: 4.7 /10
There is no counter in the airport. We need to take a shuttle bus to domestic terminal and walk 400 meters to the car office. Otherwise we need to call the office which we don't have the Japanese telephone number. At the counter, the staff sold the car insurance even we already have had a basic one. We had to pay 3000 JPY for another basic insurance. The car is quite old and less function. GPS is the car can be used in English but difficult to find English names. Returning car is different from the pick up point, we were blamed from the staff that we returned the car at the wrong office. We had to drive to another office which near the international terminal. We were confused why the instruction told us to pick up the car at the domestic office. We will never use this company again in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Teo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Will no rent Nissan car in future.”
About Nissan: 7.0 /10
Drop off car customer service a bit rude.when ask more questions she will show her face. We were overcharged for the petrol price at the counter. Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
“Car is perfect but counter staff is terrible”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Staff for release car at the counter quite terrible because he said he have no baby car seat for rent in the office and he said he will let us to go to another company to rent a car because i forgot to tell Easyrentcar that i have baby come with this trip. Anyway one of their staff help us to find baby carseat from another office. So everything ok after that moment. Another thing i told them to make full insurance with this rent car. But the problem is they said This insurance will not full cover if i found some scratch but forgot to phone to them everyday that i rent. It quite strange a little bit with this counter staff.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Fukuoka Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!