QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at Las Vegas Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Advantage at Las Vegas Airport: 7.7 /10

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

D.Nesbitt-Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Everything worked out great.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
So happy Advantage was still open so we could pick up our car since our 2nd flight was cancelled and rebooked 6 hrs later. I was able to call to make sure Advantage would still be open and a car would be available and also reassure my husband we wouldn't be stuck without a car. We had to extend our time with the rental car and Advantage was great to work with. We kept the car for 5 more days. The only negative was the smell of the car. Previous smokers, I would imagine, permeated that stench and the smell seemed to get stronger everyday.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with and the price watcher let us know it found a better price and saved us $53.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The first car given to us had a lot of damage and we were not comfortable using it. We were able to get a brand new car as replacement right away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

T.Ashford

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent value for the price and super customer service at pickup!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
We were extremely impressed by the Customer Service Rep who handled our transaction at pickup. He was fast, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

M.Holcomb

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good care, marginal service signing in with Advantage”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Counter help was friendly but very pushy to purchase amenities, i.e. upgrade care, insurance, etc. I had my personal insurance card, she didn't even look at it and kept telling me if we didn't get the extra coverage and then had a problem we would have to pay rent for every day the car was out of service. She quoted me a rate of about $26 for the additional insurance, I very specifically told her my insurance had full coverage on all rentals, but she kept pushing. When I asked if the $26 was a rate for the full time of rental and not daily, she said yes, it was for the full term. So I caved and purchased it so we could get on with our vacation. I didn't look carefully enough at the contract before signing it and now see that I was billed the $26/day vs. for the entire term. I should have looked more carefully before signing, but she should have been honest with me as well over the terms and cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was efficient and friendly - no problem
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience from A-Z!”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Great vehicle conditions and great service provided by the staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was one of the easiest ways to find the car and the deal I was looking for - two thumbs up!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

D.Fuller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Awesome experience”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. You guys were awesome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome great trip
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Enjoyed the rental”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
N/A
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

A.Ho

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't really clean and the selection is really limited.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

w.marceniuk

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty outside and all glass was dirty,I had to buy wipes to clean windshield and side glass.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“最悪”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
勝手にアップグレードされ、 料金135ドル請求された。 説明にない請求が多く、返却後に500ドル以上の意味のわからない請求をされた。
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

r.owens

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“jerk at counter beware”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
the counter person a jerk would not even look at printed confirmation and really didnt even want me at his counter ,even tride to send me to another rental company ,it wasnt until i showed him the writing on confirmation ,was advantage that he got me a car ,just to let you know this clown would not work in any of my companies. I have rented from your company for over 10 years with no problems until this trip .I still cant beleave this jerk worked for advantage .
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Jack

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Don’t do it, they all suck but this one is the worst!!”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I would never rent again from Advantage again. I have been coming to Nevada for 40 and renting a car and I have only had 2 bad experiences this was the worse of the two.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

g.elledge

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The rental car smelt like smoke.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great service at the counter
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Great company with pretty transparent policies. Front staff goes a little too heavy on making you feel pressured into getting their insurance coverage
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

P.Reeves

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Just good”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Better this year than last year in Florida very bad experience customer care was bad they did not care about me the customer your lucky I ever used your company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yes perfect
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

B.Geans

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfied.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
I had requested special services ie a wheelchair. The staff at Advantage sent my partner outside to get help. The staff outside sent my partner back to Advantage claiming they should provide the wheelchair assistance. After all the back and forth we eventually received wheelchair assistance from an Advantage employee.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was a bit challenging and not very intuitive. After tinkering around I was able to book my reservation.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

A.Gange

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy on the internet, hell at the rental place”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
The shuttle was very late picking us up. After the person at the desk spent 15 minutes trying to upgrade me to a more expensive car she spent just as long persuading me with hard sell tactics that I needed more insurance. Being tired after a 10.5 hour flight I lost the will to argue and then paying for the extra insurance and deposit was equally stressful. When we first saw the car the outside was dirty and had damage to the front bumper. It was the only car available so we had no choice but to take it. In all it was a very unpleasant experience.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

T.SANSICO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good value”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Always pushing and threatening customers to sell them something they don't need. I hate those methods.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Ash

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Terrible”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
I was waiting for 75 minutes with tired kids for my prebooked car to make ready. Attendent over the counter was so rude and didn't want to help me. She forced me to upgrade my car to give them $100. I was completely unhappy and never did business again.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">