QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“EadyRentCars great but experience let down by Avis”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
I got a much smaller car a Peugeot 2008 and had to wait for an hour and a half to get it. Dreadful. I have made a complaint to Avis
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Alexis Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C Max 5 2 or similar
“On paye au retour”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Facturé de 70 euros au retour du véhicule après 10 jours de location car il y avait des poils de bulldog à l'avant. On nous a dit qu'il fallait faire intervenir une société extérieure pour nettoyer. Il suffit d'un coup d'aspirateur pour les enlever. Je ne savais pas qu'il fallait nettoyer les voitures avant de les rendre, on perd un peu de l'intérêt de la location. Je pense surtout que c'est un moyen de faire de l'argent, ... 70 euros pour nettoyer une voiture, je n'ai jamais vu ça...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
It was good. The only thing that happened was that the car didn't have the tank full.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Barre

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Parfait Merci Économique impeccable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Merci Pour l accueil Les explications La disponibilité
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

David A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“AWFUL”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
it was the worst experience ever, they overcharged us and although we showed them our invoice with the remaining amount we owed they charges us double and refused to refund us the correct amount. The representative was extremely rude, abrupt and unpleasant. We will NEVER use FOX RENT A CAR again, and I will let everybody in my network know about this awful experience, and will dispute the charge with my credit card company, unless they agree to refund us the correct amount
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The car was okay, no problems! The staff at pickup was very friendly and helpful! Would have helped if there were signs as you exit the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We would have appreciated more information on insurance beforehand, but it all went smoothly! The app and wallet feature is great!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Julie B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
YESAWAY was amazing. I've never used it before, but I will surely use it again. The only issue we had was with the gas tank when returning the car. Still waiting to hear back since I'm hoping not to be charged.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Albert

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would use again the only comment o would make is it took a while to be served to get keys/sign paper”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As above waited a while to be served at the desk but when served staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy straight forward booking system.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fiesta, Fiat Grande Punto or similar
“Horrible car experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was in terrible shape and need to be serviced asap! The brakes were making horrible sounds. The car was dirty and overall bad experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was great
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.PROUIN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bien pour une première fois.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
La borne à l’extérieur de l’aérogare fixant lieux de rendez vous de la navette Green Motion pourrait être indiqué des l'intérieur de l'aérogare à la sortie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Les explications concernant la navette devant nous prendre en charge a la sortie de aéroport pourraient être mieux détaillées dans la procédure sur inter net.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

D.Wilcox Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
The car we reserved wasn’t available. It was a Nissan Rogue. Instead they gave us a minivan. The van was wrecked and the inside was not clean.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

I.Royer

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Simple et efficace”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Très bonne expérience client
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple d'utilisation, mais pourrais rendre le site plus convivial
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

YL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent! Will use it again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app with insurance much cheaper than directly with rental company. Easy to use and price is lowest with rebook function automatically for lower price. Love it.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Antonio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
During the pick-up it should be more useful of the guy to tell us something about the car and if I need to pay toll somewhere or if the car has some scratches then just try to sell us more insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Nice car but worked out more than budgeted due to extras at collection.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We liked the car. Service for us at collection and drop off were good but another customer was getting a hard sell for extra insurance which would put us off renting with budget again. We did have to queue a long time to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Fine, unblock the deposit quickly.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
I rent the cars twice. The cars got problems that I had to drive back to change it or have it be fixed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

l.rizzuto

View more >
Compact | Renault Kangoo or similar
“on tente de nous soutirer 70€ de la caution pour un netoyage imaginaire.”
About ADA: 6.3 /10
des voleurs qui tente de vous prendre 70€ de nettoyage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
tres bien
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

B.THEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and worth”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Kind and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worth to use for car rental service
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Ahmad Abbassi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Waited more than 40 min to pick up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">