From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3484845035

CHIANG RAI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Henry koh

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Very efficient and fast in booking and collection of car.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car looks very new and clean. Pick up and return of car were very fast and easy. Perfectly up to my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking very fast and easy. Many options to choose from.

N.Promchae

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“The pricing booking for this car is not worth it at all.”
About CARIFY: 8.0 /10
I have book for TOYOTA Fortuner ended up we reach chiang rai airport they pass us and Isuzu Car which they didnt let us know… car have reverse sensor, but it’s not working . Car player not really functioning. I do understand is a high season but they needs to let us know they dont have Toyota Fortuner and we can try find somewhere else.. not when we reach then we knows that we’re not getting the TOYOTA FORTUNER CAR .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
NA

อนิรุธ สาราลักษณ์

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Y.Rong Wah

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.0 /10
I already paid the car rental. And when I arrived still charge me 1440 baht for no reason. And gas not even full fuel. And ask me return for full fuel. I will never book again

LK

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car is great. Staff is very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is the best car rent platform.

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

M.Aphithanang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 21, 2021
“The pick up and drop off point is not in the airport.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
The pick up and drop off point is not in the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

May A.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“Clear and easy booking with Qeeq.com”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staffs were very nice and have good service-minded. However, I think the company's policy needs some improvement such as terms & conditions and the insurance details should have been clear and available for customers to view on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking is easy and clear. The customer service also did an excellent job when we inquired about the information and support.

Keith Mcateer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Smooth transaction from start to finish”
About National: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
About the best price comparison site

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.

R.Khungamut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

Jacob Collins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“easy and cheap”
About National: 9.7 /10
they stayed back after closing time. which was were really thankful for
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always quick easy and cheap

M.Aphithanan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
About National: 9.7 /10
Nice car and quick check out and in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Sukkawpong

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Overall very pleased with the car.”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
The car handles very well on steep slopes, long distance driving, off roads. Traffic and roads in Chiang Rai are easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Joe-Joe

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“日産アルメーラは最悪の車です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
車が最悪。 山道などで登りは全くトルクが出ず、前に進むのも本当に大変でした。 レンタカー会社に問題はありませんが、車のクオリティが大きな問題。 日産のアルメーラは今まで運転した車でここまでダメな車は見たことがありません。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Kanha

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 8.7 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good

K.Sangnual

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, easy to understand and comfortable. Will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, easy to understand and comfortable. Will book again. Thank you.

O.Bangprapakorn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.

B.CHANCHOOMEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Good service by Chic Car Rent staff.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good system for both booking and reminding process.
post image
post image

Know More about Chiang Rai Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!