QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

M.Drummond

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car, the guy at pickup was fantastic!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

A. Bar

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
the car was in a bad technical condition and the car broke down at night in a remote place in north cambodia. we had to find help ourselves and spent the entire next day in a garage, fixing the car for europcar so we can come back safely. the extremely poor maintenance condition did put my family at risk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

D.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Staff are unfriendly and terrible
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

jeff woods

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“definitely great value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
everything went well. rapid pick and drop off at airport. staff new their stuff. very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very straightforward. no problems at all
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

K.Euh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
unintentionally additional insurance was added. i should checked at pickup. but guy in the checkin counter didn’t tell me it in detail.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

M.Shareef

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Fairly easy but it could be alot better”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They could do a lot better, they need to improve on everything
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

E.Barredo Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Trámites rápidos pero te imponen suplementos de seguro.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
El coche hacia ruido raros cuando parabas en los semáforos. Lo habían limpiado por fuera pero no por dentro.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good rental but horrendous collection”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The weight time for pick up of the vehicle at 8 am was over 90 minutes. This is totally unacceptable. They only have two windows which they said people out of the taxi exceptionally long amount of time to get your car and you are standing in the heat for that period of time.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Rude staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy service
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“BAD EXPERIENCE All Around”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Much To Much Time Waiting To Get To Counter, Even Longer Wasted Time At Counter, They Keep Trying To Sell You Plans Ya Really Don't Need . Will Not Use Them Again. FOR SURE. Need To Teach The Guy That Checked Me Out When I Picked Up Car Some Manners
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

JA

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I had to wait 2h20 to pick up my car in Florence; I never experienced this. They had many customers but it seems to be a known problem. Why then don’t they make it a better experience? They could have at least reduced slightly the overall costs as I could not pick up the car at the right time because of this issue. Additionally, they charged a large amount of money on my credit card and now 2 days later I still did not get a refund. Note though that the staff was helpful and courteous though visibly missing some personnel (and at lunch a few desks were empty, I guess for the lunch break ... but with many, many guests including me waiting for hours). One good point though was that the staff at the airport (drop off location) was very quick and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

J.Alshehhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About RENT GO: 9.3 /10
Everything was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big