QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4568190271

MEXICO CITY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

E. D o

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Dont trust qeeq neither América rental”
About America Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The reservation has the wrong drop off location, they messed up the contract. They charge us the deposit and suddenly they decided they dont have a car eventhough the luggage was already in the car

J.WONG

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Auto en buen estado, nada fuera de lo normal, trato amable y rápido, podría ser un más rapido”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
El auto estaba en buenas condiciones y bastante limpio Al revisar la reserva el agente sugirió comprar otro seguro porque el que yo había elegido eera cobertura media y no incluía servicio en el camino y otros detalles, pero no fue muy insistente. Sólo noté un detalle en la conducción que le hice saber al personal al momento de regresar el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El proceso me gustó, pero encuentro difícil encontrar como obtener una factura fiscal por la renta. En caso de que no la pueda emitir por su modelo de negocios, creo que no me convendrá para futuras rentas.

M.Pashaei Rad

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Europcar did not accept my insurance letter and charged me 250 dollars for insurance that I had.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
My credit card provides insurance for rental cars in Mexico. So I had printed a letter that I had received from my Credit Card Provider saying that the insurance will be covered by my Credit Card Provider. But Europcar did not accept that letter. They told me that you have to show an extra letter from Carta De La Comision Nacional De Seguros Y Finanzas. I told them that based on what is mentioned on the internet, a letter from my bank saying that my insurance is covered is enough, but they insisted that they will not give me the car if I do not buy insurance from Europcar. So I had to pay them 250 dollars extra to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Castillo

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Reservé un vehículo Full Size (el modelo de referencia era un Passat) pero no lo tenían disponible en la sucursal. Me dieron, en cambio, un Cavalier, considerablemente más austero, pequeño y limitado con respecto a lo que originalmente reservé.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Cruz Cruz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020
“Excelente opción de renta”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Estuvo excelente, aunque no estaba disponible el auto que solicité. Lo único malo es que el proceso de recogida fue lento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quedé encantado con el precio y los beneficios.

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They charge me for small front bumber chip... smaller than grain of corn... they charge me $900 pesos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Gonzalez Cantu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Easy and straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service. Expected from a good brand like Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good searching engine. Very straight forward!

A.Rubinstein

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was kind of old, got a 2017 model, the carpets in the trunk were torn and the car had scratches all around. The service though was well above expectations and made up for the car being sold and badly kept
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

F.Banuelos

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Terrible, I booked a VW Golf and they gave me a Chevrolet Beat.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
A Beat is not the same category as a Golf.

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Poor: - Is not located in the address showed at .com - The value was higher than expected”
About America Car Rental: 6.7 /10
- Opportunity on improve picking up process - Customer mindset training - Better lobby and facilities - Improve and make easier the process - All Customers show been dissatisfaction in the time I was - Setting of indicators of satisfaction
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Trujillo Morales

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Very good Service !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Aldridge

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“Car was illegal, should not be on the road. Bald tires, screeching breaks and battery died.”
About MEX: 7.3 /10
Car was illegal, should not be on the road. Bald tires, screeching breaks and battery died.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Mexico City Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!