QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Claudiu Codrea

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 5.7 /10
A lot of time spend of pick-up,over 40 min.the car was not clean.the fuels not full.at the drop off ceck at each damages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Long wait at the counter, no car check-in at pick up”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The wait at the counter was over an hour. Many people were frustrated at the length we had to wait to get our car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

B.Macalister

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Location of pickup and drop-off was a disappointment but overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Not actually Hertz but local firm Lotte which was fine, just the wrong name on my paperwork. The confirmation clearly stated car rental pickup and drop-off "on airport" but in fact we had to go outside in the rain to board a shuttle to the depot. That was not far but not as requested nor confirmed. The final direction on their satnav took us down a side street in the opposite direction to the drop-off which was a bit confusing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap and relatively easy, would rent from again”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car boot was perfect for all of our luggage (5 people plus carrying 2 other people's as well) It fit perfectly in the boot, once the back two seats were down.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great help online when I wanted to change my booking time to a later slot. Easy and cheapest I could find online.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Easyrentcars- good. megadrive-terrible.”
About Megadrive: 6.0 /10
The company appears to be seeking to charge for any extras they can. They insisted that the vehicle was not returned clean, which was ridiculous since the car was in excellent condition (we took some pictures ). We were charged an unreasonable amount of 100 euros. very Bad service of megadrive in my opinion. They take advantage of the fact that the customer did insurance. Luckily for us, easyrentcars are handling this as part of insurance and we look forward to positive answers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer Service .We look forward to your positive feedback regarding our refund
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

S.Toonpirom

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Overall is good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
My car have accidents , the mirror at passenger side was fall off , but the staff denied to change a car. He said “the mirror at driver side still work so you can continue drive it!”
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

C.Tham

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“I'm impressed with both services and rate.”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The service is good. The lady at the counter provides the information needed and also some recommended place to go .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. The rate is good.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

H.chandrar LD

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car did not have electronic toll pay which put me in dangerous situations a few times on highways
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

D.Ranieri

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“I would definetely go back to Herts for a further car rental.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I got an upgrade car for the full period of rental with no extra costs.The guy at the counter in Termoli was very gentle an polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

A.Backer

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
“excellent, highly recommend paying for the top level of insurance in case of scratches”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
deputy manager was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

R.McCabe

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“no issues.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
surprised at the ease of pickup, no over the top sales advice, full take over instructions given. Customer service was excellent no quibble when asked for a lift to catch our ferry.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy straight forward and clear.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

m.stern

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“awesome car rental platform”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
amazing service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
amazing
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

M.Drummond

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car, the guy at pickup was fantastic!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

A. Bar

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
the car was in a bad technical condition and the car broke down at night in a remote place in north cambodia. we had to find help ourselves and spent the entire next day in a garage, fixing the car for europcar so we can come back safely. the extremely poor maintenance condition did put my family at risk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

D.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Staff are unfriendly and terrible
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

jeff woods

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“definitely great value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
everything went well. rapid pick and drop off at airport. staff new their stuff. very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very straightforward. no problems at all
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big