QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9768050267

BODRUM AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

H.Bhetasiwala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
They are unable to speak in English ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
“EXCELLENT”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020
“Very good experience.”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The service was very good overall, I would recommend a better pickup service though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process to complete the booking.

M.Abdulla

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
The counter staff so rude and was insisting to sale me full insurance and when i refused he Change his behavior and was not helpful at all i suggest to replace the front desk staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service but i suggest to do after rent services as not to deal directly with the rent car Company

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
post image

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Nightmare with goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Goldcar representative at the airport refused to fulfill the rental contract terms and conditions and left us stranded without a car. Tried to insist that I had only paid a fuel deposit despite the rental company checking the terms for me days prior to the collection at the airport. Tried to get me to buy their insurance or pay another huge deposit for a small car. I would avoid this company with a bargepole in future. they didn't care that I had a child and was disabled
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were great in assisting me with my problem with Goldcar and booked another car paying the difference. I did have to go on another long trip the next day to collect but easyrentcars unlike goldcar were very helpful

M.Alkhwaitm

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They did not return my deposit money around 2500 tl
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Poor car and terrible customer service”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The car was relatively old. after 10 minutes of getting the car and while I am on my way to the hotel, the car gave me a warning that something is wrong with the tires. I checked the tires and they were good. I drove to the hotel with the hope that it was a technical problem of the car system. I tried to call budget 1000 times with no answer. The tires were good and I checked them everyday. I went to a city budget store and asked for another car. They told me that the warning is not a big deal, but if I want to get another car I have to go to the airport where I got the car from. The rental car parking in Izmir airport has a gate. You have to call budget and they send someone to open the gate for you. I called them thousand times and no one replied. I became nervous, as my flight departure time was so close. Luckily there was another agent from another rental car company getting out. He called the budget guy and talked to him in Turkish and he let me in. It was a terrible experience with budget in Turkey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JCG

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Location de voiture en famille pour 5 personnes avec excellente voiture, propre et spacieuse.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Le seul point négatif : Budger n'est pas au niveau des arrivées des vols internationaux, mais des vols domestiques. Très mal indiqué dans l'aéroport. En outre les 2 aéroports sont au moins 1 km l'un de l'autre. Pour le reste : l'accueil était très bien et la récupération de la voiture très rapide. Personnel très aimable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

DS Reading UK

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“No hassle, no drama. Straight forward car rental just like it used to be and should be.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo booking was serviced in Bodrum by Enterprise. The "in terminal" pick-up was a 10 minute walk in the blazing sun with luggage from the International to the Domestic terminal, where a security check was needed to enter the building. Enterprise staff were pleasant and car was ready for collection on arrival at the car park. Credit card was charged with deposit not blocked as expected. Renault Clio 1.2 was fine in town, but lacking in power and struggled with the hills of Turkey's main roads. Return was easy, and got a lift back to the International terminal from the car park.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“The car was grate but pick up process was pretty difficult because the payment system didn’t work.”
About Windycar: 7.0 /10
It took a long time to get our car because there payment system would not work and they said it was normal for this to happen. Also the staff couldn’t speak very good English and wanted us to sign documents written in Turkish that they couldn’t explain. But the car was fine and the drop off was pretty easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Made booking with a smaller more affordable company easy.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Absolute joke when i got to the airport nobody was there with the vehicle for me.”
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
Disgusting service Absolute joke. Fobbed me of with the wrong car. Unpolite staff

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Good expierience”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
I do not understand that they had no box to pay with my creditcard and had to search my Luggage to find my own box?!!They were very helpfull by the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complains !!

J.Walton

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
landed in new terminal car rental was in domestic terminal approx 15 mins walk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Bodrum Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!