EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Barnes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great overall experience - no hassle - excellent service - affordable car hire.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Everything associated with our rental, from the booking, the staff at the pick up/drop off, the vehicle, use of vehicle, to drop off was excellent -EXCEPT - the instructions as to where to pick up the courtesy van at Cairns International Airport - should have read "turn right out of main door Terminal 1 and proceed towards domestic terminal for courtesy van - pick up approx half way between International and Domestic Terminals" - words to that effect. Now we know where the pick up area is, it is fine, but for first timers the instructions on the Easy Rent a car app are vague.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Alan Chua

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.7 /10
Need to make prior reservation for renting of ETC card (Hokkaido Expressway Pass).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

D.Scott

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.7 /10
Would not listen to me. Insisted I didn’t prepay. Forced to pay for a tank of gas before we could get the van.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Only problem was in the office
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

g.See leong

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Pick up was smooth but the car condition is really bad. Interior was dirty although I don't really mind of exterior. Worst thing is the wind screen have a small crack which was dangerous while we drive up to Ipoh with heavy downpour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

N.Poon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Eh”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car had some garbage left in the cup holder, the shuttle apparently took 30 minutes to arrive, the vehicle kept dinging because it required service throughout my rental term.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

W.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Doesn't get any better!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. Thank u!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, have used before and will use again!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

L.Sainty

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off very quick and easy. No logos on van but noticed the drivers uniform. Staff very friendly, car comfortable with lots of space.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on line and great price.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

A.Lurye

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good car, good service, will rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

H.Ishida

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
On return I needed map of nearest GAS-sitation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

S.Gardner

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Car given was the wrong car- 2 Dr instead of 4 Dr. Had to wait till they figured it out and brought a new one to the pick up location- bummer used part of our vacation time, But o well - the attendant was pleasant and working hard to figure it out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">