QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7642014275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT PRAGUE AIRPORT, PRG

Average rating on Budget at Prague Airport: 9.1 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was lovely and looked new but it was smaller than we expected so struggled to get luggage in .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Khan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great site

a.iucler

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Not so bad but not so good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The stuff was helpfull,patient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SeBastien

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Problème avec le véhicule, remplacé le lendemain par un véhicule similaire. Contact par téléphone et e-mail facile.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Jittanon

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The counter @Krakow airport was not open until 8:00 am..and there was no key drop box..Should improve.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com, very convenient and always keep promise.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
very good service
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
customer agent not well informed about coupons

P.G.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“I would take from your company again”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I would have preferred more courtesy at the desk. The man in return, was amazing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything is great!

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
counter staff were complicated to deal with. the car group i ordered was not available and they only offered me a downgrade, or to pay for upgrade. no gps available to rent.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Rajavel

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Yes the car provided by budget is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

T.Benda

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Fine other than for the broken window motor. But customer support was awful.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Front passenger side window went down by not back up. All other windows were fine so likely a broken window motor. The car only had 15k kms on it though. Called the Budget support line but got no real help. When returning the car, mentioned it to the guy at the desk was not at all interested and he literally said "what do you expect me do to about it".
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hemal.Mehta

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Had a very poor experience with easy car rent and budget too -:((”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
We would to bring to your notice that the car's A/c was not working for the entire trip. We were a family of 7 with 2 small children who were very uncomfortable during the entire car journey. You will appreciate that the weather condition across Europe was very hot due to the heat wave. Also, the car had only two front windows which could be rolled down. As a result our 1,200 Kms. journey was extremely uncomfortable and our two small children were crying in the back seat as they were feeling suffocated. We were forced to break our journey multiple times as the children were feeling nausea due to the extreme heat and lack of ventilation. In my opinion this was a major health risk to our children

Jeff

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“It is easy and lot of option can be chosen.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Smooth and fast. The condition of car is good. The altitude of customer service is terrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Overall good and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter person was very helpful and let us know we could drop off in the city which was really helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent cars is super easy to use. We changed our plans slightly so the free cancellation and rebook was super easy and free

Captain Brighton

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff behind the collection desk spoke perfect English, understood my requirements and did not try to pressurise me into buying any 'add ons' I did not need. There was a short delay on pick up as they where busy and we had to wait for the car to be washed. One thing to note was that the service warning came on half way through our hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pauly

View more >
Economy | Skoda Citgo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The counter staff at the budget was not pleasant not smiling , it seemed like we were bothering him! very unpleasant!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mariam Smirnov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018
“Great value for a last minute booking”
About Budget: 8.6 /10
Like: I liked that it was possible to get a great last minute deal within my budget. The reservation desk guy was helpful and friendly. We got the car as scheduled with no delays or waiting.
Dislike: We booked VW golf class and got a Seat (not sure which make). It was kind of a nice upgrade. However, this car has very uncomfortable front seats. It has nothing to do with Budget, just a thing to keep in mind.

J.Helter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.2 /10
Like: Mostly everything
Dislike: The gear changer was slightly stiff

Y.Ozer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Good experience and great value”
About Budget: 9.5 /10
Dislike: Despite the fact that the order was intentionally placed in a Prague Railway station, in Budget system it shows Prague Airport. I've got the car at the Railway station, as the stuff member was a kind person and gave me the car. You guys (Easyrentcars) should update your system accordingly.

L.Plaksiviy

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2018
“Next time with the Budget by easyrentcars!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: It was OK

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!