QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4724617275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT IZMIR AIRPORT, ADB

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Izmir Airport: 7.8 /10

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Not a good experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.

E.IMREN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
please clean the car a bit more. Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.Carti

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Fast and cheap
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

M.SEN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time to get my car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approval period should be shortened

Jatin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
No issues at all, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vurgun

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Güzel”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Araç kiraladiktan sonraki kasko fiyatı yüksek
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Uygulamada Türkçe tercihtyok

h.yasik

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
kasko sigortası yaptırmayınca daha fazla depozito kesiliyor. sigorta hem mantıklı hem daha risksiz. yoğun günlerde araç bekleme sıkıntısı olabiliyor. uygun fiyata araç kiraladıysanız kasko yapmaktan çekinmeyin.depozitolar bi hafta içinde sorunsuz yatıyor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
profesyonel bir site sürekli yeniliklik yapıyor. ücretiz iade sorunsuz gerçekleşiyor. teşekkür ederim.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
The Gold car company has a good price for holidays but the man at Izmır Airport was really terrible. He was so rude and undiscerning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the best way to rent a car in the world.

E.YASA

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“I did not even get the car why would you send me this . This east rent cars and gold car is horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Both did not satisfy my needs and trrrible customer service .

B.Seymert

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Excellent service”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good car , good customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.jack

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
phones were difficult to reach

Evren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
In the past I always had issues with the rental cars in Izmir Airport. I must say, Goldcar was the best so far and going forward I will be definitely using them. I get the car I booked, the whole transaction was easy and smooth. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Stay away from Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
One big scam Car hire company, not accepting my Credit card by not entering their own correct security code, forceing us into buying insurance which we don’t need.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good genuine company

H.KAYA

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
çok iyiler
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Baran

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
“It was good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The car was very clean and new. There was no problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Makasci

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
I certainly won't use it again. awful bad company. I hope it closes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You're gorgeous. Always Easyrentcars.com

S.Balantekin

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine kiralama yaptım memnun kaldım.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Mükemmel Teşekkür ederim
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tüm arkadaşlarıma tavsiye ediyorum herşey için teşekkür ederim.
post image

Y.Er

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Everything is fine except long wait time during pick up.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Waited more than 1 hour to pick up car which only 4 person in front of us. Only 1 staff is working. We cna see processing time was very quick for all other companies. Wasted our precious time during vacation. Expected company to be more well prepared since already booked online during pick up. Drop off goes smoothly. Staff was kind and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!