EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good car, insurance was way overpriced”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car itself was great. However insurance was really expensive. I paid just about $1000 in insurance alone for my rental which was 50% of the cost of the entire rental. Wish I wasn't talked into it by the counter people, otherwise good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

S.TAY

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Spacestar 2 Doors or similar
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got upgrade to Mercedes, truly surprised and satisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 7seats or similar
“Great car rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient. However the tyre pressure was not well maintained.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It is a great car rental booking platform.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 4.3 /10
Absolutely appalling service - scammed by staff an treated rudely. Would never use again
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Ok”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good experience, helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
When there's no damage it's smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

L.Wang

View more >
Premium | Audi A5 or similar
“Excellent exp with Europcar via EasyRentCars ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
This’s the second time that I rented from Europecar. Always as excellent as usual. Nice car with satisfied service during pickup and drop-off
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
One condition in filter should be provided that is to choose auto or manual transmission.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

x.zhang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very nice car rental company in Iceland. Recommand for everyone ! We reserved an toyota Yaris, but we got a Kia Rio. No big difference for us. The reception is very nice and helpful. The car is in excellent status and property.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love easyrentcars! The auto rebooking service is working ! It saved me 15 euro for my rent. The service client reply my email very quick and with very clear answer. Recommand to everyone
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

K.ALAHMARI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Was not be good ”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
The drop off the car is not on all cities, just 2 , I went to Birmingham to drop off beside the same branch was in Manchester.also,
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

K.C.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
“Consigliato.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
Gemntilissime le ragazze presso l'ufficio Target rent di catania!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">