QEEQ
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, EWR

Average rating on Hertz at Newark Liberty International Airport: 9.3 /10

J.Llado Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Muy simple, muy efectivo.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El personal del mostrador un poco más amable y que hablen español.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Estoy muy complacido y a gusto con EasyRentCars en todo el sentido de la palabra.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

B.Ducasse

View more >
Luxury | U4 Chevy Camaro Ss Convertible or similar
“Américan Dream.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tellement belle !! Cette voiture correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. Propre, un magnifique bruit de V8 en décapotable dans New York. ;-) Plaisir de voir les grattes ciel de la voiture en conduisant. La compagnie Hertz a été impeccable, rapide et efficace.!! Je recommande.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nous a permis de trouver une magnifique voiture en promo chez Hertz. Correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. je recommande vivement.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Be careful of Canadian tolls if taking car across border”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Good pick up and drop off. No issues with car. Counter staff did try to sell upgrade but were polite enough. Should have taken up full to empty offer as finding pump and filling up at JFK was not that easy when rushing around. Fuel economy was very poor on car. Took car to Canada and even though paid for vehicle toll per day stuck with bill afterwards for Canadian toll. Should have been advised accordingly as asked twice about this at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“2 person, >5 000 miles, Mustang GT Convertible (Hertz category U4). Perfect & comfortable car. Matt.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Perfect service by Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

F.Holz

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fun with a Convertible.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
One trend I have found with all rental companies of late is that there a very few (if any) rental company employees in the car pick up area. This time with Hertz, I rented a convertible and I didn't how to operate the roof, I had to find and then flag down an employee to instruct me how to raise and lower the roof. Usually I'm left on my own to figure out how a car systems work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful, easy and intuitive to use.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

K.Patel

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Experience of the trip was brought down a bit by the car as a lot of driving was required.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
I booked a SUV and I literally got a 4 wheel drive hatch back. Very underpowered. I had questions about EZ pass. The staff brushed off the questions and said I had to deal with a 3rd party pass plate. Not very impressed. When I dropped off the car I had to pick up another car. They just gave me the same crap car back to me as they said they had nothing else left.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comment. Just a normal booking site.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Noel Ortega

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Rental was really easy, but the insurance policy got complicated, we could add an extra driver.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Hertz did a great job explaining everything from the rental pickup to the return process, great facility and great hours.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

G.KOSHY

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Clubwagon or similar
“Car rental made as smooth and efficient as it can be”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Dianne went out of the way to help us and she wanted to make us feel as comfortable as possible.
Dislike: Nothing to dislike
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big