From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1565291028
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
They gave me a small SUV when I paid for mid SUV. Also charged me excessive amount for toll when I paid on every station that accepted the toll cash

C.DE ROSSO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Good rental prices”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty has a good staff, they aren't insist too much for selling any other options. You feel free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really great platform to know and to get the best value of cars.

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Delighted”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Car better than booked. Staff excellent and fun.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First class

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Good but could have been better”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
the car was not thoroughly cleaned and as soon as i left maintenance minder lighted and i dont have time to comeback to request replacement so i just reset it for it’s annoying as it keeps beeping. for sure rental co. knows this or they should know this as it will remind or you’ll see the percentage of how much the oil life is? most new car now are remotely or can check maintenance thru internet. good thing im not using it for long driving just to bring me to work and home.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as usual i have been getting good deals thru easy rental and been using it for awhile. no issues yet keep it up

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Súper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Margossian

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect

J.Llado Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Muy simple, muy efectivo.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El personal del mostrador un poco más amable y que hablen español.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Estoy muy complacido y a gusto con EasyRentCars en todo el sentido de la palabra.

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
I was given a car less of what i rented for but they considered this is same category... asked me to pay more to get the one i chose.. i reported this to easyrentcare.... no answer.... price for similar car i got was too much and they did not care to credit me any or to lusten to my complaint.. was not good experience at all... next counter budget were so cooperate and i rented next day from budget what i want with lower price... if you go to thst airpirt do not rent from dollar.

Karlsson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“first time with Easyrentcars and I will do it again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
pick-up counter staff not informative. service not applied for (road safety net) was added to the bill without notice. CHECK the rental agreement!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy, fast, and competent service and booking procedure. You have my full confidence.

E.PINZON RESTREPO

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Me pidieron un dinero adicional de seguros y peajes y aún no me lo han devuelto y no se si me los devolveran.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facil de rentar y economico

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall it was really good. It just looked very chaotic at Newark while it even wasn't that busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

WW

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Return easier than pickup”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was to pick the car up around 10am. After getting off my flight and waiting in line at dollar rental they did not have my suv ready although it was 45 min. past they time it should have been was told it would be at least another 20 -30 min. I ended up with a Camry which is smaller and they would not adjust the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Werner-McLoughlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Lines for pick up for much too long”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
You did more people at the service counter for quicker pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

M.Javier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Excellent package, car plus insurance plus car selection Will definitely recommend to family and fr”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The drop off location was tricky to find. The GPS takes you to Hertz in the lower level. When we used the ramp the representative confronted us because we came the wrong way --silly me! Then later she decided to take the car to the drop off herself. Then at the counter, I spend a while because the representative at the floor was supposed to close the contract and didn't. No much of a trouble only a little bit too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was smooth!

WildJerba

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Déçu par le véhicule. Pick-Up & Drop Off rapides.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pas beaucoup de choix de véhicule. Le Nissan Armada est une catastrophe de confort et d'agrément de conduite, sans parler de la conso (V8), même si le galon ne coute que $3,80 !!! Ma plus mauvaise location aux USA depuis un certain temps !
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Ramayan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Poor Car and it is not cleaned. stearing wheel was very tight .”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Poor staff knowledgeable and their system doesn’t tell what car available with them.They have to check manually by calling intercom.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Ducasse

View more >
Luxury | U4 Chevy Camaro Ss Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Américan Dream.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tellement belle !! Cette voiture correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. Propre, un magnifique bruit de V8 en décapotable dans New York. ;-) Plaisir de voir les grattes ciel de la voiture en conduisant. La compagnie Hertz a été impeccable, rapide et efficace.!! Je recommande.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nous a permis de trouver une magnifique voiture en promo chez Hertz. Correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. je recommande vivement.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Be careful of Canadian tolls if taking car across border”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Good pick up and drop off. No issues with car. Counter staff did try to sell upgrade but were polite enough. Should have taken up full to empty offer as finding pump and filling up at JFK was not that easy when rushing around. Fuel economy was very poor on car. Took car to Canada and even though paid for vehicle toll per day stuck with bill afterwards for Canadian toll. Should have been advised accordingly as asked twice about this at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They didn’t come with me to inspect the car. This made the process quicker but I was worried they would think that I had scratched the car in places it already was. Also, the fast pass for toll lanes didn’t work. They should have provided much more clear instructions on how to use this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Lined up for long time at ewr. Slow desk service due to short staff.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car was ok. Counter service slow because not enough staff for amount of customers lined up waiting for service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Newark Liberty International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!