From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4390839029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Budget in Sydney: 9.0 /10

G.Campbell

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“I'd buy the same vehicle we hired - awesome!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Avis team stayed behind to welcome us and our booking into Sydney as we arrived with 10 mins till the car hire place closed. We were tired and worried that we missed it, but they were amazing and supportive.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I tried in advance to ensure there was a baby seat and even called Qeeq on the inquiry line. No assistance on the matter. Relieved that there was one when we arrived. I guess as a parent, you want a guarantee when arriving late.

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“You get what you pay for!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Avoid budget/avis! They have thieves among they employees: while I was taking out my luggage from the trunk, 2 employees took some small things I had deposited in the glovebox compartiment!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Laurence

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Parfait et facile ! Easy rent !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bonjour. Tout était parfait, le personnel à l'agence de Balktown et à l'aéroport de Sydney très attentif et serviable, les réponses aux demandes par mail et la voiture. Merci pour votre professionnalisme. Je conseille ce site.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien, je recommande ce site

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Perfect drive despite bushfires.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
An excelent car. No problems at all for the whole trip! Budget staff were lovely & quick at both pick-up and drop-off. Couldn't ask for a better experience. The car had excelent range on a full tank, giving me a small sense of security despite the bushfires nearby.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.DESBREE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Plutôt satisfait”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surpris qu'on ne voit personne quand l'on rends la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
新型のカローラスポーツを貸してくれました。スタッフもフレンドリーで最高です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Kwa

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Good rental experience.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget service at the airport is ok and I believe Hertz staff help out in the pick when the Budget staff were not available. The waiting time is about 45mins.

Kavan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Excellent service, new comfortable car, and reasonable prices!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The service counter was right at the airport and was easy to find. It’s was no fuss organising to get the keys, and prepayment of a full tank of petrol for the car return was a great idea as it was much cheaper than getting it anywhere else.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was quick and easy to book, and there were good discount vouchers as well. The service was fairly responsive especially when I had accidentally booked twice and had to cancel it.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ra

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process and excellent vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

C.Samin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Efficient and smooth”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very accommodating as we were early and got upgraded instead of having to wait. A bond was held on our card (and returned quickly at the end of car hire), but never mentioned to us, so I was surprised. It got clarified when returning the car though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no hidden charges

A.Chen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“LOVE THE CAR RIDE!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car did exceed our expectation. Picking up and dropping off was an absolute breeze. We hope to rent with budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Kim Leong

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Sign board on the return vehicle is not clear when we entering the Sydney International Airport Terminal 1. I have missed the entry and drove up to departure hall.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!