QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6931153335

SANTIAGO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.MERINO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Gol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Muy bueno!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me encanta contratar con ustedes!!, siempre todo en orden.

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Avoid chillian”
About CHILEAN: 3.7 /10
Would not recommend. Disinterested staff. Explained how I had to keep car clean and return with full tank yet they give me a dirty car covered in dents and only 1/4 tank fuel. No assistance with installing car seat (and it’s quality was bad)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Guillermo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Muy recomendable Rousselot para alquilar vehículos en Santiago”
About ROSSELOT: 9.0 /10
Excelente la proactividad del Sr. Lewis Romero Ortega que pese a no haber recibido oportunamente la actualización de la reserva y no contar con el vehículo que yo había reservado, nos solucionó el problema causado por Easy, entregándome un vehículo de mayor categoría al mismo precio de la reserva.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No hubo buena coordinación entre Easy y Rosselot respecto al delay por conseguir el mejor precio al llegar a retirar el vehículo en Rosselot no habían recibido la actualización de la reserva.

LSF

View more >
Mini Van | Mazda 5 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Good service”
About United Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Rickard

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Easy reservation and whole process first class”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything good except still waiting for the return of my deposit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Decent car in perfect condition, well worth renting out for a day or two.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went fine. The car was a new WV Gol (I believe it's a Polo in Europe) - all in good shape. The service provided was good. Easy return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adam Lawrence

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Getting around...”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great staff. The first car had lots of dents and it looked like the trunk lock had been drilled out. We took it anyway, but the rear axle was very noisy on the freeway so we returned it after a few minutes. The staff responded well and quickly found us a new car – also with some dents but mechanically sound. The driver side mirror seemed strange - it was plain glass with no "Blind spot" curvature. I am not sure if this is standard in Chile, but it took some getting used to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Probably the car type I rented was not ideal for Chilean roads where there are many steep ramps and gullies. It would have been good to have a recommendation for a care with a higher ground clearance.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Straight forward - similar to process in the UK”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
OK, issues with number plate being on the dash - they said it was OK, but I'm not sure

Elisabeth

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Bonne voiture mais attention frais cahés !!!”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Le contact s'est très bien passé. La voiture était confortable et spacieuse. En revanche, nous avons été facturé un tiers de plus (300 euros au lieu des 200 annoncés) car il y avait 9 dollars USD par jour pour les péages de Santiago alors que nous ne restions pas sur Santiago mais qui étaient obligatoires. Ca nous a énormément rallongé la facture !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pulpillo Postigo

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Little car to go around Santiago”
About United Rent a Car: 7.7 /10
Quick reception and devolution of the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good prices for the rentals

Know More about Santiago Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Santiago

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!