From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5800278035

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT LAUNCESTON AIRPORT, LST

Average rating on Thrifty at Launceston Airport: 9.5 /10

D.King

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Very straight forward even for simple people like me.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service beyond my expectations. Quite smooth & courteous. Can't fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple to navigate.

S.Chiu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty, air conditioning was not working

Tharanga Jayatunge

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Met the expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Able to find a good vehicle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Clean vehicle, late model vehicle in immaculate condition. Easy collection & return.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty check-in was fast & painless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straight forward process

Rob

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Great vehicle, service from Thrifty and simple return procedure.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We were early (flight change) and returned it late. The additional day's fee was very reasonable. They swapped cars to cater for us. Car was awesome with no problems experienced.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Since we were forced to change our arrival and departure flight time (Jetstar), we needed to add a day to our booking but Easyrent couldn't manage this and told us to cancel our booking and re-book. This seems an extreme solution. In the end, we solved it with Thrifty with no issues. Apart from this, very happy with both Thrifty and Easyrent.

L.Naidoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. As our flight arrived early, i had to wait for the counter to be opened, approximately 25 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good correspondence.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Good and easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car conditions, friendly staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Speedy and efficient checkout service. Really helpful. No upsell on insurance or hidden costs. Keep it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Lo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Easy Cars lives up to it's name”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty staff were very friendly and efficient in processing my rental. Car was nice and clean and met my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was nice and easy to use. Easy Cars were very good and friendly. They kept you informed all the way with the occasional reminder eg. about purchasing insurance. I had the comfort that they had the price protector though it didn't work for me. Free cancellation and price protector were very important for me and Easy Cars provided that. Easy Cars just lives up to it's name of Easy Car Rental!! Highly recommended and I will definitely be using them again

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Great service, great car. Positive experience overall.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Friendly service at the counter. Car in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and seamless.
post image

D.Dolan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was almost brand new and a good size. The counter staff were friendly. However, when we got the car the petrol tank was not full, it went down a notch before we had even left the car park. We emailed customer service immediately just to find out 2 weeks later when we returned that they don't monitor the customer service email address... The company policy is fuel full to full, but we received our car very short of full fuel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and got a fantastic price.

K.LI

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Excellent and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good price

l.mcgee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“False advertising, paid for $100 to $385 excess then at pick up was told my excess was $4000”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good

C.Barnfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff at launceston airport. Even gave us a free upgrade which made our day
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!