QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Satisfactory Plus.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Good technical support.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Effective intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

G.Ohashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Best Prices, But Expect Long Check-In”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
It was a very long wait at the check in counter. The instructions said I would not be guaranteed a car if I was delayed upon landing & I should call Advantage. I called & the phone just rang & rang. There was a very long wait at the counter...about an hour. The service person was very nice, & said they would put me in another car so I wouldn't have to wait for a my compact. Unfortunately, the car was a Camaro, which was a difficult car for a short person, & the trunk with the very small opening was useless. The staff was very helpful in the garage when I couldn't find the brake release & the trunk release. Return was extremely quick.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I didn't realize EasyRentCars was a middleman, so didn't learn it was Advantage until I received a reminder just before my trip. Prices were much better using EastRentCars.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

T.Dobbins

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Process was easy once I found thelocation.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
There is no Alamo sign, only an Enterprise sign, so I spent some time trying to find where to go to get the car. Georgina at the pick-up desk was great; pleasant and thorough. Easy return process once I knew where the office was.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Стараются впихнуть самую старую и обшарпанную машину
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Long wait to get to thé counter, then a long walk to the car to find out somebody else was already leaving with it. I had to go back and get another car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Thrifty не так хорош, как кажется. Но они быстро возвращают депозит.”
About Thrifty: 7.2 /10
Я очень долго ждал оформления (почему? Ведь машина была предоплачена). И потом снова ждал на выдаче. Мне постоянно пытались продать дополнительные опции. В конечном итоге мне выдали машину с меньшим объемом багажника, чем я заказал. Это был мой первый опыт с Thrifty, и мне не хотелось бы его повторить. У Thrifty высокий рейтинг, так что, возможно, мне просто не повезло.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все отлично! Благодаря вам перестал заказывать машины на домашних сайтах любимых прокатчиков.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

J.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I would definitely use the service again!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
It was pretty good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

C.Huber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy car rental for a better price than going direct”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was painless this time”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Rhodium in Gerona is operated by Gold Car who look for ways of charging you extra.Their new one is to take a deposit for the tank of fuel which is only refunded if vehicle is returned newly filled up. If they need to top it up you are charged the cost of the fuel plus a €60 service charge! Check your contract very carefully when you collect the car as they have previously added extra insurance cover I had declined.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars a cars system is generally quick and economical but you have to check you have selected the full to full option and mileage allowances.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

B.S,

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“What you pay is what you get”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Car had had a hard 60000km life and had lots of damage and scratches. Pick up was the usual hard sell for extras.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great price and easy to book. Will try them again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Pizzalicious

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy booking
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“love renting with enterprise and national”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Some existing minor scratches on the front bumper were not on file. Car was smooth and very fuel efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

BushStokie

View more >
Intermediate | D Fiat 500l or similar
“Better than last time I went to Italy”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz told me car had no scratches but it had several. They said I had a full tank but it was only 80%. On return I was asked when I last filled the car and I said 3miles before. The girl accused ME of lying which enraged me as they had lied to me at outset and I had indeed just filled the car. Italian car hire is a nightmare. They are cheats.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I liked easyrent -you dealt with my concerns with a human touch
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“National gave an upgraded car so it was great”
About National: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a standard SUV which was in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Have been recommending easyrentcars to all my colleagues
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got charged $29 extra by Avis. Prepaid $465 on easyrentcars but Avis considered only $436.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I realized only after the trip was over that AVIS considered about $29 less than what was prepaid on my easyrentcars voucher. Any way to get back the $29 I paid extra?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please ensure that the entire prepaid amount shown on the voucher is applied by the rental agency and we don't end up paying extra.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Hassle free rental for business trips.. exactly as expected.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Being an Emerald club member, i got an upgrade to mid-size SUV. Car was pretty new too
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Have been using easyrentcars for over a year now and have recommended it to colleagues too.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">