From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3634433037

LUTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Anonymous

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Excellent service by the staff!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Both of the staff excellent, helped a lot, give a good explanation, especially when we returned the car, we are in hurry to catch the train to Paris, he willing to help & send us to the nearest train station, if not we definitely will missed the train.. tq so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

E.Mazor

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Soyturk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Everything from booking to returning the car was perfect. Thank you”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was much better than we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great, I checked a few and QEEQ was definitely the best

Avi Kogan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“These guys and Sixty are the best in Luton”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The people working were very good. Especially the guy on the return. Quick, efficient, polite. Will aim to rent with these guys again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Veerappan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Very happy on the overall service / car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On line booking was easy

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Mccracken

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very good , a bit slow on pick up but in fairness they were busy , would use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Very good , helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent

Gulam mahmood

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Easy rent car very good I love you guys and green motion very cheap nice and clean cars staff very p”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very nice people in green motin well done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pearson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“felt scammed throughout whole process - quoted £30 ended up being charged £253”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very poor overall would never hire through this service again

J.Miles

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Awful”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Awful

G.Shelock

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They are utterly useless and ridiculously terrible

Know More about Luton Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Luton

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!