QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6036241330

MYKONOS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Fi Cawley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Excellent service and great bargain.”
About Exer: 9.0 /10
Excellent service. Kalliope is a very good agent at Exer. Easy to find and just opposite the airport. Good little car. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price match was amazing. Absolute bargain . Easy booking and a great app to use.

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.

F.Cawley

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Good”
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Good little car. Fun to drive but struggled to get up some hills. Perfect for Mykonos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All easy to use and fine.
post image

Juanjo Garma

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“NICE COMBINATION”
About Avance: 8.0 /10
efficient, sevicial, the girl couldn't be more polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good in this time
post image
post image

J.WARHURST

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Smooth, simple and good value.”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Panos at Mykonos airport was great and came to find us even though our travel plans changed slightly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value and easy to use.

J.van Wyk

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“Smooth and easy, friendly and efficient”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Papadakis

View more >
Mini | Smart Fortwo Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Very good cars & service”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
Brand new car, very clean, excellent service, staff very efficient, helpful and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

M.Brega

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
All good, only issue to find out the pick up location, with a small child and luggages it was a painful experience and we did not see at the arrival any clear indications
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Omer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The counter staff very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Karabatic

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Toujours parfait avec Avance !”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Rapide à l’arrivée comme au départ ! Véhicule parfait ! Troisième location chez Avance Mykonos ! Super expérience !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Location rapide et simple par Easyrentcars.com !

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Terrible fuel policy which charged us with 23 euro penalty for not refueling enough fuel in the car (short of 3 EURO)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Behiri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Was good and smooth”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Easy to locate, simple pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Suarez Barajas

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Terrible. I’ll never rent a car with KEDDY rental car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
KEDDY didn’t give any instructions about how to find their office or notice me that they work with europcar. When I found that information online, I went to the office and they told me that they half different policies that KEDDY. They price that I have booked had extra fees and the full insurance that KEDDY have given me didn’t work with europcar. The worst experience ever.

G.Tzimas

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Per They were all perfekt
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfekt

Know More about Mykonos Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!