QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Marin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The worst rental car experience in my life.”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
First of all I would like to express how unsatisfied I am with your service,your company and how unprofessional your manager is. I would also like to tell you that the vehicle was delivered to me at 01:30pm when you they supposed to deliver it to me at 9:00 am. When giving me the vehicle I complained about all the visible damages that the vehicle had and even the broken windshield glass (which is a very important safety issue) anyways I took a picture of all the damages And even told the manager, he told me to take pictures and nothing else. The day I returned the car the manager told me that the car had a scratch on the side bumper, I told him it wasn't me and he insisted it was me. Then he had me sign a paper that I had done the bumper little scratch on the left side, (of which he did not give me a copy) and then I returned to take a picture of the car and when I passed my hand it was simply dirty and and I showed it to him and he still insisted that I had to claim my insurance. Now my question is: do you work to get money from insurance? because if the insurance paid them money to repair the vehicles you would not have given me this car with the broken glass, scratches and dents. Also they sent me an e-mail saying that also the door was knocked and that never happened and is not even in the report that the employee have. So why are you blaming me for something that I didn't do? I would appreciate your clarifying all this information because in my opinion there is nothing to claim from you. I don’t have any problem to file the claim with my insurance if it was something that I have done. But you guys seems like your are adding damages and also are exaggerating a scratch that is fixed with simple polishing. The other question is, is the car parked because of that little dirty? How you did not stop it because of all the scratches, dents it had and even the broken glass before you guys rented to me?
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

r.mehra

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Our flight was delayed and the girl stayed late to allow us to collect the car which we thanked her for and appreciated. However, she spent a lot of time then trying to sell us insurance we didn't require and attempted to use scare mongering techniques. When we dropped the car off on the last day, shortly after the opening time, she was unable to provide any advice or help with getting to the airport. The airport shuttle didn't show up and she had no idea about it nor any taxi numbers or advice. The website stated there was an airport shuttle and she knew nothing about the company nor times and didn't know how to contact them. She was very unhelpful and off-hand We found taxi numbers online however there was no availability to pick us up. When we asked to speak to the manager and said we would have to complain, she told one of the employees to take us to the airport as he was going in the direction of the airport as he was leaving.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Marcel O

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“You made it easy to rent our car... will use your services again...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was very confusing to find the place where we had to take the shuttle from the airport. It took us almost an hour to find the place since on our tickets it was written that the car was to be picked up at the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

L.Wussow

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything except pickup and return was very good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Took a long time to get car, at least 20 minutes. Only two representatives and the return was even longer. Two representatives for at least 10 customers when returning the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

claude et corinne

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“sérieux rapide et pas cher!”
About Budget: 7.2 /10
très satisfait! rapide et très gentil, vraiment content merci je recommande
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Y.Wong

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.3 /10
Was not informed to top up full petrol during car collection. Was asked to pay in cash for less than “ full “ petrol ..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Daniel Smith

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were super friendly and accommodating. Car was awesome.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 4.0 /10
i have been travel many times to japan and car rental in the last 10 years, this is consider the worst experience regarding the car rental, i understand i pay the cheapest car for the duration of the trip and i didn't expect too much re what i paid for. the car was absolution not qualify , it is dirty, no phone number function in English page of the GPS, car was noisy in the back of the car., however the man who pick me up from the airport is good, polite and helpful, other than that, nothing good .
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

i.traore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
PARFAIT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
PARFAIT
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

M.USKUDARLI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easirent is off my list, Eastrentcars isn't but my level of confidence in them isn't what it used to”
About Easirent: 3.3 /10
The place was understaffed Car wasn't clean, only tank full hardly any automation, diagram of car on a flip chart and a signature asked no hard copy of agreement given, was told all was sent via mail. if stopped by police would be an issue same was true on drop off, diagram of car with a so-called check and signature. I was never sure if anything could've been added later. staff said they could block max 2200 usd on my credit card but could save that option against a fee of 500 + usd. after a long flight, dark outside, exhausted, many like me went along just to get out of there worst was next day when I was already in another city I discovered car wasn't cleaned, food remains and dirt on floor. worst was wheels were all different make/model with one with a different specification ( see photos) the front left tire was border line thread worthy. how a rental company can easily allow a car to be rented out is amazing.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Transporter 3 Seats or similar
“Simple and pleasurable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Van in very clean condition staff very helpful easy pleasant transaction
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Superb company to deal with now on 5th rental and never had a single problem
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“ATTENTION AU RETOUR !!! VIOLENT !!!!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Tout a été parfait : arrivée à l'agence, accueil par une hôtesse vraiment agréable, prise en charge de la voiture (même si nous avons dû passer à leur garage pour faire constater qu'il y avait un produit gras qui coulait sur les plastiques intérieurs car mal essuyé ou pas essuyé du tout mais c'est la forte période donc çà peut arriver et du sable dans l'intérieur avant et arrière de la voiture) ... Là où cela s'est détérioré = notre retour à 6H00 du matin devant le garage pour procéder à la restitution / on nous avait dit que l'agence ouvrait justement à 6H00 - le cadenas était ouvert sur le portail. Nous avons coulissé la porte et là, avons été accueilli par un employé (tel un pitbull surveillant les locaux). Nous nous sommes fait insulter sous prétexte d'avoir coulissé le portail alors qu'il n'était pas 6H. Notre montre perso ainsi que l'horloge dans la voiture nous donnant le contraire (6H05). C'était soit disant une violation de zone privée, devant un autre groupe de personnes médusé devant une telle violence verbale (sans compter les gestes). Qu'il nous fallait ressortir et attendre que cela ouvre.... C'est perturbant je l'avoue de commencer une journée comme çà. Vraiment regrettable car sinon plutôt satisfait de la location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Short but sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I loved being able to have a car this tie around on my trip visiting family. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this company again when I come to Chicago!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

T.MUNG LIAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy book
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Could be improved upon.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was fine and the person who checked the car out was very polite and efficient. The downside was the time it took as I waited for over an hour to get the car which made me late checking in to my hotel. Bearing in mind I was an English tourist and had never driven the car before I was given no indication on how to operate the car, for example adjusting the seats, handbrake location and how to open the fuel cap which caused me a big problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

H.Durmus

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“There was no problem.”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
We are hoping to see Polo. But you gave us Toyota Yaris.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

W.van de Worp

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good all round experience”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Be clearer about deposit
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">