From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6372628026

LEFKADA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Good experience besides some little issues.”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Due to not having credit card we had to get full insurance. Car didn’t have full tank but it was written like that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

SC

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Great cheap efficient car rental”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Counter located in the arrivals hall. Easy to find. A bit of paperwork and then was personally escorted to the car for handover. Quick and easy and very reasonably priced. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, the price drop tracker kicked in a couple of weeks after I booked and saved me 20% off the original price. Customer service were very helpful via Chat function in the app when our outbound flight was delayed. They called the hire company to let them know and emailed me to confirm, which saved a lot of stress!

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy from start to finish
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.

W.Spooner

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy to walk across from the airport , car handover was good , car was clean and tidy , all good would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to sort everything out online and seamless the other end

R.Gibbs

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“I would recommend this hire car company”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Car windscreen had not been cleaned properly, and I could not get the screen wash to operate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Vatcher

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Great service & value for money”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy to pick up &!drop off

H.Slagter

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Good, but high excess policy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.2 /10
Like: The car was good and clean. The staf was friendly.
Dislike: The reservation on my creditcard was very high (€ 1275) in relation to the value of the car. That amount is also to high for tourists who need to use there creditcard for other purposes. An other policy would is recommanded.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Lefkada Airport, PVK

Alamo logo
Rate:10.0
Alamo
ADDCAR RENTAL logo
Rate:9.4
ADDCAR RENTAL
DRIVE SA logo
Rate:9.0
DRIVE SA

Know More about Lefkada Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!