QEEQ
Find Your PARADISE Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PARADISE AT KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, KUL

Average rating on PARADISE at Kuala Lumpur International Airport: 8.7 /10

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Easy to book and compare.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use PARADISE again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Michael

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“A pleasant drive”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Affordable and staff spoke good English. Processing at the counter in KLIA1 was swift. A counter at KLIA2 will be great to cut short pick up and drop off time. The car I had ran with a slightly worn bearing noise but the car manage to serve me well albeit the the slightlly noisy bearing issue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The super protection insurance is the add-on to go for. It lets me drive with minimal worries knowing that I am fully protected. More member deals and discounts will be very much welcomed :)
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Michael

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Pleased and satisfied”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Price is affordable and processing at collection counter was quick and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The super protection is an excellent add-on. Appreciate more members deals and discounts please.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

A.Elmokhtar Sayed

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
the car condition was excellent and the staff is cooperative but he is not avaliable at the location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Sometime received car with excellent condition”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Request for full tank but received less 1 bar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Need to imprive the condition of car”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Request for full tank and received only half tank. Need to wait 30 minute and ask them to full the tank
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy & trusteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

A.Feroze

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Amazing Service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Staff were really helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to make your life easy
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“ถ้าราคาไม่ใช่ปัญหา เลือกเจ้าอื่นที่ดีกว่านี้เถอะ”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
รอรับรถเกือบๆ 40 นาทีเพราะบริษัทรถเช่านี้ไม่มีเคาเตอร์ใน t2 ต้องโทรหาเพื่อนัดกับพนักงาน จอง perodua beza ก็ได้ proton saga ที่ราคาถูกกว่า (เห็นมาหลายคอมเมนต์ก่อนนี่เลยไม่แปลกใจ) รถที่ได้มีขยะติดมาด้วยทั้งขวดน้ำและเปลือกลูกอม ปัดน้ำฝนลายพร้อยจนมองทางไม่เห็นและยางรถก็เก่ามาก
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Not safe for outstation travel”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
No staff at the counter when drop off so had to call the number printed on the Form and waited about 10 minutes before the staff turned up. When we pick up the car we were told that the staff will be at the counter when we drop off. The car's suspension is bad so we felt all the road bumps and it makes squeeky noises. Will not recommend this rental company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

E.Subramaniam

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good”
About PARADISE: 5.3 /10
The car was not cleaned and there were a lot of dents and scratches on it. The rear lights were broken but worked, the handbrake light kept coming on when you went on bumps or uneven road surfaces. The booking said pick-up in terminal but it was a building outside the arrival terminal and you have to walk with your luggages to it. On departure, you have to drop it off at the same place and walk back to the arrival terminal and go thru to departure. No issue if you have only one bag. I have no complaints against the staff, both of them were very nice and accommodating. Here's hoping that the company will update their vehicles.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy to make a booking and compare prices with other rental companies. Will use the website again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

M.Razali

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“5 star experience”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
New car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and cheap
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

P.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Easy bookings with all the information needed to make the best choice.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Very decent service and the car was clean inside and out. Service was pretty quick and very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare rentals from different companies and information was clear. Ability to choose different protection plans is excellent.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

M.Han

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
The car conditions was poor, The bottom of the car are making alot of noise, side mirror can't be adjust. The car body have a lot of dented spot and bumper is not fix properly.We told them about it but they said that was the last unit thay have and we have to wait for around 40mins to pick up our car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND STRONGLY RECOMMENDED TO OTHER POTENTIAL RENTAL CLIENTS”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
customer service staff was efficient and pleasant. car condition in excellent condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Professional and easygoing staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy and great service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Responsive and helping staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big