EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

S.Ralls

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.7 /10
A little bit of confusion on the pick up location (in part due to the strange airport pick-up kerb layout), other than that the whole process went smoothly. For anyone that speaks Chinese, they have staff whole speak Mandarin.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

deejiw

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About EAZY: 8.3 /10
Booked car is Toyota Innova or similar. Received car is Wulian Cortex. The size matches with the description however the quality does not. Details regarding pick-up location is vague and thus double checking over telephone call was necessary to pick the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good agent to compare price for car renting
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

Stevan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Value with price”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything is good except my rental deposit they charge to my another credit card is not returned yet and no email is received yet although I returned car on 28 December 2019. I didn't exceed milage and I filled full fuel and washed car also before return. Feel upset a bit about deposit what is going on?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“良い車でした。”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
特に難しい会話もなく簡単に借りられました。 返却もカギを渡すだけで終了。 車両も思いのほかきれいで新しかった。 最高速度を設定できる車両でしたが、使い方を理解するまでに時間がかかった。日本語のマニュアルがあると助かる。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
特にストレスは感じませんでした。
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

J.Miller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff at europcar were helpful and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“I will come again when next visit”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Good ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

Musa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and Clear”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade which was nice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth and came through easily.
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">