QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Ruiz del Cerro

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“muybuena”
About Offer Car Hire: 10.0 /10
nos puesimos en contacto con la empresa orlando.com y con un seguro a todo riesgo, mejoramos el coche solicitado, así como le lugar de devolución que también abonamos aparte, y que en la web de petición no podíamos determinar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

P.Sittakaradech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“I am impressed as always”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

R.PRIESTLEY

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Average. I would think twice about hiring a car in Cebu. Not worth the hassle. Just get a grab or a”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
After 3 weeks I’m still waiting for the return of my deposit. Also no clear Insteon how to drop off car. EuropCar employee told me to ask where dropp off point was. In the end the person I asked gave me incorrect information.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Y.GONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Negative surprises.”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
It makes customer extremely uncomfortable when your staff conducted forensic check on the returning car for almost 15 min. It does not work that way in the car rent industry.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">