QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2319272339

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT HONOLULU AIRPORT, HNL

Average rating on Thrifty at Honolulu Airport: 8.5 /10

Finch Y

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
No I want to rent a mustang but was different one

J.Castro

View more >
Luxury | Buick Lacrosse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Wonderful!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ABSOLUTELY love Thrifty!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM is the best car rental app!

Y.SHIGEHARA

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
コンパクトカーの予約でしたが、大きめのセダンでした。体が小さいので、運転がしづらかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
大きな車を予約して小さな車が割り当てられるとクレームになりますが、その逆はいいと思ったのでしょうが、世の中には小柄な女性も多く、あえて小さめな車を希望していることもあります。コンパクトカーの予約ならせめて小さめのセダンくらいまでの割り当てにしておいて欲しいです。
post image
post image
post image

KENJI

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“車両を受け取る時間が長い”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
手続きが終わり、車両のピックアップ場所で車両を受け取る際に時間ぎかかり過ぎです

りよけ

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“格安レンタカーを安心して借りることができました!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
車の受け取りが早朝だったにもかかわらず、すごく時間がかかった。結構人が並んでいるのに、4つのカウンターの内、2つしか開けておらず、30分以上待たされた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
何回か、利用人数が変わり、変更をしたが、その都度、心配だったキャンセルがスムーズにできて、きちんとした予約が取れたことがありがたかった。

K.Choi

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good enough!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The Staff (who was at the pickup parking lot) was great!! I can give him 5 stars of 5.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good for find the car what I want at reasonable price.

A.Sutton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“All in all I was satisfied with price on the easy car site. bit of confusion going to Dollar.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
We had to go to Dollar location for pickup as no one was working the counter at thrifty so there was a wait. Also we didn’t get a rogue or medium size SUV. They said they didn’t have any and we got a smaller Buick Encore which only held one suitcase. Had to use the back seat for the other which I didn’t like for anyone to see luggage in the car for break in. the staff was friendly an apologetic. No refund for a smaller car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was always sending me notifications and when I looked it was just to book another trip. Never got a price drop.
post image

B.YU

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Easyrentcars was good way to rent a car.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It took a long time because the counter staff continued to ask for additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. And very helful information. (Please note that counter staff may sell you additional insurance )
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Excellent, vehicle, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, prompt. Clean almost new vehicle. They are now combined with Dollar Rent a car. One office for pick up for both agencies, although physical locations are different. it could be a little confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good site to find suitable and reasonable rental cars!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
借りる時も返却時も対応が早い。空港からのシャトルバスは10-15分おきにある様子。 保険込みの値段だと最安だったのでここに決めました。事故はなかったものの、安心感があったので、無駄な心配をしないで旅行ができてよかったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
会社横断の値段比較で、保険込みのオプションも比較できて大変によい。

C.Guler Mendel

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Excellent smooth experience1”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
confortable car for group travel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process, great service and user friendly website

B.Scott

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Great car rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
We got a car that was better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book cars, excellent value, great experience.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Convenient, and easy.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent. It took a while at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.IKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“ボロボロ状態の韓国車は不要”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
日本車を予約していたのに、汚いそこいら中が傷だらけの、壊れかけの韓国車を渡された。これはひどいよ。韓国車なんて乗れたもんじゃない、使いにくいし、今回はボロボロ状態だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
素晴らしい

L.Bohac

View more >
Compact | G Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Great car, great price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Easy hire and easy return. A bit confused as to the deal with paying for the petrol up front.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
All staff very friendly & helpful.A bit chaotic at shuttle bus pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

M.Luffy

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Une très bonne voiture de location, aucun souci, confort très agréable. Je recommande!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Très bien et facile à réserver, prix convenable.

J.Vincenti

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Had an extra charge added once we returned the car that we weren't told about at time of booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

s.lee

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
very slow pick up. I wait for a long time. The other things are perfect.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Lepre

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“GPS unit had faulty drop off function and lost time returning the vehicle and nearly missed flight”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Fix the GPS, refund for its use would be appreciated
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!