QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1493717145

NADI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.King

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Avoid Europcar fiji at all costs. The lady at the budget desk at Nadi airport was very helpful.”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
Euro car isn’t at the airport. And doesn’t have a service desk. Attendant got annoyed when we called to request the car. Then double charged us on pick up. Wasn’t at the offsite address at drop off. And instructed us to leave vehicle at the airport carpark with the keys in it. After sending pictures to agency. For confirmation about receipt of undamaged vehicle Still no response. And no refund for deposit of $800 fjd. We hire exclusively thru europcar. Both personally and professionally. Untill now Car stank. And wasn’t clean. ( I believe was an overflow car)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not really QEEQ fault. But wasn’t the best experience not being able to amend the booking without Calling. Just a small Gripe
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

t.tamu

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Altoo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“フィジードライブしまくりの旅”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
ひとつ上のクラスの車にアップグレードしてくれました。受け取りも返却もスムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
多くの選択肢の中からスムーズに予約できました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

ironman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's m”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's much better. We booked our car rental from budget.com on 17 Nov and end up we were told that the car we booked having technical issue problem and they requested to use another car rental company with additional price top up. However, this bad experience did not happen on Europcar and we were quite impressed with the free upgrade to Volkswagen Polo. Well done Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Buckton

View more >
Pickup Truck | Volkswagen Amarok or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“I paid for something I didn’t get”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to complain. I paid for a 4x4 and specifically wrote in my booking request that I needed this due to remote location of accommodation. However, on arrival the 4x4 was not available. The similar (term used lightly) vehicle offered was an SUV, this wasn’t capable at doing the unmarked road safely! So the fact that I didn’t really get the car I paid for pretty much ruined the holiday as we were constantly worrying that if it rained we would probably be stuck. Thanks for charging me for a car that I clearly didn’t get to use. Where you advertise a car or one similar, it would be nice if you actually adhered to this! I paid for a 4x4 and got an standard SUV! The reduction in price for the SUV was minimal, I feel I was ripped off and the local office were useless at trying to resolve the fact that the 4x4 wasn’t available!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Humphrey

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Nadi airport - Long waits!”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Got to desk to pick up car and there were no cars available. Budget tried to take us to another company counter to get them to change to their service, but they had nothing available. Had to wait over an hour (after already being there around 30mins) until one came up we could take. Car was good though, reliable and clean with minimal wear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast.

Steve

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Noah or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Both front passenger and driver seatbelts not functioning, not retract. Very unsafe.

C.Royal

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Being forced to drop the vehicle at Suva airport instead of Suva was a pain in the bum. We decided to use the local buses for the remainder of the trip due to difficulty around the pickup and drop off situation. You missed out of 10 days of large car rental.

Mario P

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Avoid Europcar in Fiji”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Daihatsu Perodua instead of Hyundai Getz. Car in a really poor condition. I would like to add pictures but I can't don't know why. Noisy, no screenwash, wipers in bad state. Full to full - forget it. Good thing you don't have to worry about returning a car as you will never return it in worse condition than you took it and no one bothers to check it when returning. You can feel like real fijian in your dirty, noisy car - indigenous will even try to stop you thinking that it's one of them. One more good thing - working air conditioning!!! Even if paid full price before rental at the desk had to pay additional costs which were not mentioned previously - stamp duty + something else.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.HO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Not safely car!!”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
We rented Medium SUV "Jeep Compass" 4 Doors or similar, the car is very old, the left and right rear mirror controller is bad, can not be controlled, the car is not clean, the car has many damage, the brakes are also Unsafe, less than 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel, the vehicle is very dangerous, immediately return to the airport to change the car, the car rental company is very unsafe for vehicle maintenance, very poor,,when I return the car at 05:30am,the counter is no staff on duty!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price good,,Everything was good

Ratu

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Customer service was poor at pick up. Will not book though Eurocar again.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car is very very old - lots of dents and scratches - ran fine but made lots of strange noises.

K.Vataiki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Smooth, easy

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Nadi

Hertz logo
Rate:9.0
Hertz
Budget logo
Rate:7.1
Budget
Europcar logo
Rate:5.8
Europcar

Know More about Nadi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Nadi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!