QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Don’t order a golf because they don’t have any”
About Foco: 9.7 /10
Car took a bit longer due to demand and line up Only thing that disappointed me was it said I ordered a golf and I got a fiat uno instead
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Not required
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They charge me for small front bumber chip... smaller than grain of corn... they charge me $900 pesos
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

X.Missio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Véhicule en mauvais état avec plus de 100000 km..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

J.Fairless

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Car good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have had 2 additional charges added but sadly no information to explain what these are for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">