QEEQ
Find Your Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals at Kota Kinabalu Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR AT KOTA KINABALU AIRPORT, BKI

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar at Kota Kinabalu Airport: 9.1 /10

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Tushar

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Brand new car, clean, smooth drive and very good pickup/drop off service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late evening hours even though it was just 8:15pm while regular hours were until 8pm. I feel 8pm is considered too early as most places I rented car has regular hours until 10 or 11am. In this consideration, suggest you consider refund of the same.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Although they don’t have a counter at airport , no hassle on pick up and drop off Great service
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Y.C

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Smooth and simple”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Overall service was very good. They do not have a counter in KK airport yet, kinda tough for the staffs. Hope they could get one in the near future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

H.CHAN

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a counter at the airport for ease of picking and drop off car by parking at the public parking.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Shafiq

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A hassle free experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was really helpful to all my questions and they were very friendly people.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

PH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A great experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Although the car looks small but the leg room is good. It is also a very new car with only 1500km clocked when it was handed to us.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book with app voucher. Should consider more discounts for returned customers.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

FML

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Overall experience is positive, but could have been better”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was quite new & clean, I'm very satisfied with the condition of the car. Customer service was polite, very helpful. However, the whole experienced almost got overshadowed by the drop off process. The staff was late for 45 minutes, which in turn makes me almost late for my flight. I have had better car rental experience in the past, where staff responsible for pick up/drop off will often contact/whatsapp me as soon as my flight landed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. Convenient to purchase additional rental insurance.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

N.ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Cheap & convenience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Tint no enough.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Jaysponge

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Comfy and clean car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very difficult to reach them as I’ve arrived earlier and tried to call them request to pick up the car in earlier time but no one answer the call. There was no counter/kiosk could reach them. Please improve this service. However, the car condition is good and feel comfy with it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to make booking through their apps
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">