QEEQ

SAN JOSE DEL CABO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean van, every thing worked really well. We reserved a few weeks in advance but it took us about 45 to get our van. This delay could have been avoided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great car rental”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Customer service at MEX was great. One of the few times we didn’t get hassle about insurance, fees etc. I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Bad start of the location that ended fine”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
At check-in it was horrible. Everything was included and paid for before we arrive. He said it didn’t include liability and wanted to charge $600 $600 more above and beyond what we already paid for the car even after showing him our voucher. He refused to take the Boucher I didn’t wanna argue with him anymore when he would not give us a car unless we signed. After 30 minutes Kathleen with him I signed the document and figured I’d take care of it when I got home. In the meantime I got in contact with QEEQ and they were very responsive. And returning the car I told them I was going to have an investigation as they wanted to charge me $600 more. I talked to a gal supervisor and it did get all resolved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were very responsive and said they would help us out with any issues
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Octavio Ol.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Buen precio, pero aún así debes de afrontar la venta agresiva e injustificada de seguros.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El servicio en la entrega del auto fue excelente. Pero al recoger el coche me intentaron vender seguro, me mintieron al decirme que no tenía ningún seguro, se molestó y me trato mal, incluso se burló de mí,, y me castigó con un auto de menor categoría justificandolo por no haber sido reservada directamente con ellos. Ya no se me dio ninguna respuesta a mis preguntas porque estaba muy enojada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció execelente .buen precio .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Radek

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“As expected.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and trying to sell anything extra which wasn’t mandatory.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book to EasyRentCars with multiple price options among all rental companies.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

J.HAMBLEN II

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“magnificent, amazingly affordable - perfect in every way”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Amazing service. They ask you sign a bond but it is totally refundable. Really good service and I was able to drop off things at the office too. I would DEFINITELY use MEX again. Gente amable, eficaz y capaz a brindar un excelente servicio al cliente. FRED
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me the very best price.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

R.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They need to have a faster team it took over 60 min to get my renal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

J.Nahmias

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was mechanically sound, but body was a little beat up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

f.valenti

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 3.0 /10
I costi non erano quelli descritti nel processo di acquisto. Esperienza da considerasi come una truffa
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 16, 2019

Know More about San Jose Del Cabo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Jose Del Cabo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big