QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5105927279

SAN JOSE DEL CABO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.LEYS

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Car wasn’t available in a timely manner.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Car was beat up. When we arrived at Los Cabos car was not available for pick up. Over three hours late. Compromised our day given delays and availability issues. No discount given. Staff was nice but company should have done more to offset our losses and add costs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ehrlich

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Overall a trouble-free and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and they exchanged cars in a short amount of time. My only complaint about Alamo was the high rate - I think it was $48 for adding additional driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website didn’t allow for selection of additional driver so no way of knowing what the charge for that would be.

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Great rental experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean van, every thing worked really well. We reserved a few weeks in advance but it took us about 45 to get our van. This delay could have been avoided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform!

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Great car rental”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Customer service at MEX was great. One of the few times we didn’t get hassle about insurance, fees etc. I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“Bad start of the location that ended fine”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
At check-in it was horrible. Everything was included and paid for before we arrive. He said it didn’t include liability and wanted to charge $600 $600 more above and beyond what we already paid for the car even after showing him our voucher. He refused to take the Boucher I didn’t wanna argue with him anymore when he would not give us a car unless we signed. After 30 minutes Kathleen with him I signed the document and figured I’d take care of it when I got home. In the meantime I got in contact with QEEQ and they were very responsive. And returning the car I told them I was going to have an investigation as they wanted to charge me $600 more. I talked to a gal supervisor and it did get all resolved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were very responsive and said they would help us out with any issues

Octavio Ol.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Buen precio, pero aún así debes de afrontar la venta agresiva e injustificada de seguros.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El servicio en la entrega del auto fue excelente. Pero al recoger el coche me intentaron vender seguro, me mintieron al decirme que no tenía ningún seguro, se molestó y me trato mal, incluso se burló de mí,, y me castigó con un auto de menor categoría justificandolo por no haber sido reservada directamente con ellos. Ya no se me dio ninguna respuesta a mis preguntas porque estaba muy enojada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció execelente .buen precio .

Radek

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“As expected.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and trying to sell anything extra which wasn’t mandatory.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book to EasyRentCars with multiple price options among all rental companies.

J.HAMBLEN II

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“magnificent, amazingly affordable - perfect in every way”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Amazing service. They ask you sign a bond but it is totally refundable. Really good service and I was able to drop off things at the office too. I would DEFINITELY use MEX again. Gente amable, eficaz y capaz a brindar un excelente servicio al cliente. FRED
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me the very best price.

R.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They need to have a faster team it took over 60 min to get my renal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!!!!

J.Nahmias

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was mechanically sound, but body was a little beat up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

f.valenti

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 16, 2019
About Hertz: 3.0 /10
I costi non erano quelli descritti nel processo di acquisto. Esperienza da considerasi come una truffa

Know More about San Jose Del Cabo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Jose Del Cabo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!