QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6724660330
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at San Diego Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT SAN DIEGO AIRPORT, SAN

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at San Diego Airport: 7.6 /10

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service

M.Arizpe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Bueno!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien! Solo que el coche estaba un poco sucio por dentro en los sujetadores de vasos muy sucios
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solo que en los sujetadores de los vasos no los limpian y están muy sucios ya de muchos usos y al lavar los coches no los se en y se quedan con las gotas de agua sucia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I was under the impression when booking my car that there would not be any extra charges after my initial payment, as I paid for the car in full at time of booking. However, when I arrived they charged an additional amount. I am disgusted by FOX and would not use this company again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kirkendoll

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Will use them again. Easy and good.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Did have an additional charge when picking up the car that I was unaware of. The representative made it easy and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Rock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I did not get away from the counter until after 12:30 am. Line was long and slow. Nice people, but the process took WAY TOO long. At the rental I booked in Sacramento later in the week, it tool FAR less time to process things and there was not ADDITIONAL insurance required. I am going to check on the insurance that your company required. I had a BMW 530i that required no additional insurance???
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.ISOKOV

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Car wasn't clean in 3rd row at all. Sand was all over. Windshield was needed to be cleaned every day at gas stations cause windshield wiper doesn't work. Dont know if out of cleaner or not, cause no light was on on dash.

Susan

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Nothing Good to Say about Fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Worst experience ever with car rental. To sum it up: They did not have a van as promised/reserved at the reserved pick up time. They made a promise to get me a van by the end of the day which they did not uphold. Vacation delayed because wedid not have the van on time. No one ever answers the phone when you call to get help. The van we finally got was very shabby. It had 70K miles and looked like it.Dings and scratches everywhere. The tires were very scuffed on the sidewalls and were getting low on tread. While we were driving it we kept getting the "Change Oil" warning. It was not thoroughly cleaned; cup holders in rear were filthy. The drivers side windshield had residue left from a huge sticker in the lower corner. I had to buy goo gone and take it off myself because it was distracting my line of vision.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

RCO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Best pricing thru this website. The specific rental company doesn't matter to me; I shop for price.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The inside of the windshield was very foggy; appeared that it had never been wiped down. The windshield wiper blade rubber inserts were totally trashed, and I didn't discover that until it began to rain. Oops.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Goyal

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.8 /10
They have bad attitude.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“W/o a hitch...all went smooth.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Never knew that a VW bug turbo was considered a medium size/ intermediate size car. I questioned this, but they said yes it was. Overall, I really enjoyed driving it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.In

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“The fox rent a car representative tried to charge me for extra insurance without telling me....”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They had jeep grand cherokee but didint give me the car but gave me mitsubishi outlander instead. Total turn down.....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.MCCANDLESS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Avoid it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I won't use this company in the future.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Potential to be great”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I wasnt pleased by how the agent kept pushing for me to pay for their insurance after telling her several times that my insurance as well as my credit card would cover it, she was so pushy and it made my experience a bit rough having to stand with her for a long period of time telling her no.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great!

D.Davids

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Terrible Counter Service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The counter service personnel was terrible at explaining the terms of the contract, specifically about the prepaid fuel and insurance. The prepaid fuel was emphasized that the car could be returned with any amount in the tank. The charge was described as a deposit, indicating to me the amount was a hold on the credit card, not a non-refundable amount. When I returned the car with 3/4 tank, it was pointed out the charge of $68.00+ was for a 1/4 tank of fuel. The check-in person reduced the charge to the half tank charge of $28, so better. The insurance was described as liability /damage insurance and was declined. Unfortunately, I managed to lock the key in the trunk. When I called, I was told I did not have roadside assistance as part of the rental as I did not purchase the insurance. The cost of $100.00 to have a tow truck come and assist was a surprise, but paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gambino

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Needs improvement on rental counter but car was a good value”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Yes. We were upgraded to an SUV with fairly low mileage; much more roomier than what we had reserved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was able to book fairly easily

J.Mathew

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Our flight was delayed and I informed . I have email saying flight will be picked up later .”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Car was not available . Then they sent me to a shaddy other location saying they can help . WORST COMPANY

R.Hughes

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Unhappy only due to our preferred car not being available making it uncomfortable”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Rented a full size vehicle. Told we was upgraded to SUV... appeared to be no full size available. The small suv we recieved did not have enough space due to hatch etc. Hitting suitcases.... had to sit with some luggage on our laps for 3 hrs to our location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Juan carlos.Tipan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019
“For me, the resivido service was the best provided that I arrive in San Diego I will contact them”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
all the service is excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Browne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019
“Fun car and road trip to San Francisco!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good experience... Fun car, but I wish I had gotten more of an economical car for a road trip I went on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

G.Eastman

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
There was one counter open servicing customers when we arrived to pick up car. I stood in line for 30 min. another agent showed up as I reached the first counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!