QEEQ

NAGOYA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“very professional service”
About NIPPON: 8.0 /10
I got the car not my booked model Suzuki Baleno and they gave me another model Suzuki Maruti vehicle body height too high. It can't get into the car park elevator when check-in hotel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced.”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | BMW 2 Series 7 Seats or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
I booking for BMW 2 series 7 seats, but I got masda 7 seats from TIMES, the staff told that in our booking write BMW 2 series 7 seats or similar, if you want BMW you must pay more than this price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

S.Sittichocktrakul

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
“Easy ,comfortable for trip”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Ease for pick up and drop off Good service Good condition car rent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nope
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz Model Guaranteed
“Good Price but bad service”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
Lack of communication between staff. There is no relevant record for the change of car. The instructions for picking up the car are not the same as when returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good price
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Difficult to find agency by another name, but nice vehicle”
About Times: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Fast & efficient process”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Car was in good condition & clean. Pick up location requires abit of a walk to find but process was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast & easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

K.Siu

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Times: 7.7 /10
Overall acceptable, but no air conditioning at rear seat
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

M.Pun

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Economical”
About Times: 5.7 /10
The car was a bit old and not in very good conditions
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Fairly good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

K.LIM

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Good deal, efficient service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Responsive to booking and requests. Good that deal included extra driver and GPS (English) thrown in for free. It was also easy to extend the car for a day at a reaonable charge.
Dislike: nil
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

Know More about Nagoya Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Nagoya

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big