QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1216474275

NAGOYA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“very professional service”
About NIPPON: 8.0 /10
I got the car not my booked model Suzuki Baleno and they gave me another model Suzuki Maruti vehicle body height too high. It can't get into the car park elevator when check-in hotel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced.”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | BMW 2 Series 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About Times: 8.0 /10
I booking for BMW 2 series 7 seats, but I got masda 7 seats from TIMES, the staff told that in our booking write BMW 2 series 7 seats or similar, if you want BMW you must pay more than this price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Sittichocktrakul

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Easy ,comfortable for trip”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Ease for pick up and drop off Good service Good condition car rent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nope
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Good Price but bad service”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
Lack of communication between staff. There is no relevant record for the change of car. The instructions for picking up the car are not the same as when returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good price
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Difficult to find agency by another name, but nice vehicle”
About Times: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Fast & efficient process”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Car was in good condition & clean. Pick up location requires abit of a walk to find but process was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast & easy booking process.

K.Siu

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
About Times: 7.7 /10
Overall acceptable, but no air conditioning at rear seat
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Pun

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Economical”
About Times: 5.7 /10
The car was a bit old and not in very good conditions
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Fairly good
post image

K.LIM

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018
“Good deal, efficient service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Responsive to booking and requests. Good that deal included extra driver and GPS (English) thrown in for free. It was also easy to extend the car for a day at a reaonable charge.
Dislike: nil

Know More about Nagoya Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Nagoya

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!