EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent service and there very friendly.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Love the service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the service
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Avoid them hidden charges ”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Hidden charges that were not mentioned in contract or included in surcharges DREADFUL ripped off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect drive despite bushfires. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
An excelent car. No problems at all for the whole trip! Budget staff were lovely & quick at both pick-up and drop-off. Couldn't ask for a better experience. The car had excelent range on a full tank, giving me a small sense of security despite the bushfires nearby.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“room to improve”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
i wanted to hire subaru forester and that is the reason i used your services, however they only got mitsubishi outlander, poor car. nothing they can do even i insisted. the outlander with damage and lucky i checked before picked up. they even claimed that was my fault when i dropped off, fortunate i took a picture of that damage at pick up. poor service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
rapid and punctual
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

T.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service, the car was an upgrade also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

W.MENYAM

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4(2013-2015) or similar
“good car and good staff. very well service.”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

S.Andrews

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Best Hire Car experience ever!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty staff were really excellent and gave a great service at Sydney airport. Best experience ever!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Help staff were excellent in sorting a shortage of cars problem. Really excellent service throughout.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">