From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4996224052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4996224052
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN CHICAGO

Average rating on Budget in Chicago: 8.1 /10

J.Uckelman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Car was great, instructions for pick up were confusing”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Checking in was extraordinarily slow, as there were only two people in front of me in line and it took over half an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Pick-Up instructions for ORD are misleading: "From the terminal, you can see the shuttle bus pick-up area. Take the shuttle bus to the store and check in at the counter" ORD has a tram to get to the car rental lot from the terminals; only airport hotels have shuttle buses. Please correct the instructions to indicate that travelers should take the tram.

T.Garcia Colin

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Bastante Buena”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La recogida y reserva era para las 00:00 hrs del día 4 de septiembre y me lo entregaron hasta las 2:15 am Esperamos más de 2 hrs, supuestamente nos informaton q no tenian autos disponibles. El pago de cuota de las Tolls ya lo hice en la página de Illinoistolls. Espero no me las cobren Budget o Ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La verdad, no conocia la plataforma y me quedó una grata experiencia. EXCELENTE SERVICIO

F.Zurba

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Thank you EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
I waited for about an hour to be serve. Also, the car was not clean from inside and outside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Safwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“It’s was excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Cars were in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It really helped me find good car in cheaper prices
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.Lukwaro

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“It was excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had to wait a little longer because of high demand on the day of rental, but it was well worth it as I got a good car in a very good condition and was very well cleaned up, ready for my vacation road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good value for the money. You guys keep doing what you do and we will continue to use you happily.

sam K

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Graet

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Easy!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very smooth - extremely swift pick up and delivery!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Benefitted from the price-drop rebooking - great service.

William

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Great rental at a great price.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine. Not sure if there was an issue with the car as I was returning it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues.

Craig McLeod

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff upgraded me as a thanks for loyalty of using that desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Olival

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Car with good space but bumpy, not comfortable for long distance travel.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The expected car was a Ford Transit 12p. The available car was a Chevrolet Express 12p that has a much higher fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Fantastic rental experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Terrific rental experience. Did not charge us extra for returning car to a different airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was overcharged, I contacted customer service, and they refunded me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Arturo Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Excellent car!! Budget gave us a GMC Yukon, which turned out to be an excellent choice!!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was really good, with lots of space and electric. The drop off was easy, since they offered to take us to the airport on the vehicule for an extra 35 USD that were totally worth it!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It worked fine, and I just got a little more charged, since I asked for the prepaid fuel.

h.darbandi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“very good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
i was charged a drop off fee of $50.00 which was taken off once i showed them the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

VS Rao

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“A pleasant & hassle free Rental experience!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
No hassle experience. The Chevrolet Equinox was a great vehicle to drive and was in very good condition, almost new. The 'Blind Zone alert feature on the side view mirror while changing lanes was really great and helped a lot. The pick-up and Drop-Off process was very quick and efficient. Especially the drop-off was very smooth and efficient that it took less than 3 minutes to finish, even with some charges added for fuel level being less. Had an issue with 'Change Engine Oil Soon' warning on the dash board after 5 days of usage as it was time for oil change. Contacted both customer service on phone and Budget physical location in Lafayette, IN. I was told to continue with driving the vehicle, though I was not comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Callaghan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good

S.Duffy

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Good deal”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car was a bit dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.arnould

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Impeccable .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait merci

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Pick up needs to be faster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy service

H.HONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“You should believe that QEEQ is working very hard for their customers.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was wonderful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop worked very well.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!