EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Quick response
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

H.Rankin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very good option for a car rental. I will use U-Save again. ”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
I thought it was enough to bring my car insurance card with me when I got the car, I didn't know that I needed more detailed information about liability, so it took me some time to find the info I needed on my phone. Checkout would have been faster if I had had those documents ready in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

N.Fujii

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“信頼できるアプリ^_^”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
最初から最後までとてもスムーズで満足^_^ また利用します。 次回はハワイとオアフで
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
とても満足 信頼できる
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

L.Matthews

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The person on the counter was really great, he helped to get me the right car for our visit and was really friendly. I would definitely use Budget again :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with Easyrentcars.com the only frustrating thing is that I can't download the app because I am not based in the US.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

ANTONIO DEL OLMO

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Todo funciana como lo has contratado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba totalmente nuevo. Todo funcionó perfecto. Los empleados amables y diligentes. Ningún problema en todo el viaje lo que se agradece mucho cuando estás fuera de tu país.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

X.Li

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Not exactly provided me toyota Rav4 but a Hyunda one instead - this is a little bit dissapointing Also they charged 100$ deposit but not yet returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top customer service at Hannover airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

N.Currie

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Went well with no issues ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Did have to wait on pick up as there was 3 people waiting and only one person serving. He was helpful when we did get served.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Cannot comment as wife sorted
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Ravish

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Can't go wrong with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff at ACE Rental Cars Perth. I dropped my phone on the shuttle bus from the return point to the airport, and the team found the phone pronto and immediately sent the bus back with the phone. Pick up and return were a breeze too, and the car in a fabulous condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

T.Mzondiwa

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
vehicle had no fuel on pick up.a bit inconvenient.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">