From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8786258103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8786258103
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Plaisance International Airport

PLAISANCE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.Pugh

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Fine if you’re Japanese I guess”
About Royal Car Rental: 7.0 /10
Royal Car Rental didn’t have a desk at the usual Car Rental area, there was no sign displayed as a meeting point. Instead we had to call them to have a representative come meet us. Luckily my friend had a local SIM card at this point or else we’d have been stuck. The rep then walked us across to a random part of the Carpark where the transaction was made out of the back of a car. The whole thing felt a little dodgy to be honest. When I got into the car the screen was displaying the navigation in Japanese, I was instructed this couldn’t be changed. Worse still it couldn’t be switched off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Dabrowski

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Good”
About PINGOUIN: 8.3 /10
You could hire cars with some petrol roster then nearly empty and cars could be newer with less then 100k millage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.G

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Small rental company with good prices”
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
We have received a small car, as booked (extremely useful for the small streets of Mauritius). We have appreciated the office of the car rental is in the airport area/no shuttle needed). Our flights were late 24h (and Qeeq announced the rental company on our behalf about the delay). Mauriconnect accepted to keep the price for us (instead of marking it as a no show). We appreciate a lot this support.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was extremely smooth (as all the last times with Qeeq). Our flights were late 24h (and Qeeq announced the rental company on our behalf about the delay). Mauriconnect accepted to keep the price for us (instead of marking it as a no show). We appreciate a lot this support offered by Qeeq.com Support team. Would not hesitate to book again via Qeeq.com
post image

S.AbdelRazek

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Very nice car rental experience!”
About morisoleil car rental: 9.7 /10
The staff at Morisoleil were lovely and extremely helpful, would use them again without hesitation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Staff very friendly. Car could be in better shape. Overall, would repeat it again”
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The AC was not working. The windscreen was working but couldn't throw water (damaged??) There was a weird noise on the engine. BUT, the car served its purpose and the staff was really friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Small company but no hassle so cant complain”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
There was no counter at airport. The guys were waiting for me outside with the car. The fuel was about a quarter so had to fill up on the way which was a hassle. The car I booked wasnt delivered and couldnt be bothered to argue or change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019
“Disappointing rental, find someone based at the airport”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
No prior indication that SURPRICE RENT A CAR was off site. I arrived earlier than planned and could not find my car. I could not find any mention of Surprice Rent A Car at the airport. No other rental agency knew of Surprice Rent A Car. Another rental agency was kind enough to help find them. I was told to wait in the arrivals hall. Still nothing. A taxi driver made another phone call to help find them. When the car arrived, it looked like it had been in an accident and had been repaired. The fuel level was already on Empty, with the fuel warning light on. I had to get fuel immediately. The car was delivered to me in the airport car park, meaning I had to pay a parking fee to exit the airport. I arrived at sunset. By the time I had refuelled the car, it was dark and I had to turn on the headlights. Only one headlight was working! This made my 45 minute drive VERY dangerous. Surprice's solution to the broken headlight was for me to pay to have it repaired myself and they would refund the cost. They confirmed the refund would be waiting for me when I returned the car at the end of my hire. This was reconfirmed on my final day of the rental. When I arrived at the airport, they did not have money ready and claimed they through they could give it to me the following day. HOW? I was leaving the country! After some time of searching purses and wallets, they found enough to cover the repaired headlight. Disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Gilbert

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Freed or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“Very limited luggage space.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The car fell below our expectations, it was advertised as room for 7 passengers but didn’t have enough luggage space for 5.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Krivyy

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very fast pick-up and drop-off, very clean car. The only minus - they gave not an auto, but a manual car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Plaisance International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!